Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from padova

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: La centralità
Cons: Il servizio
L'albergo funzionale, pulito. Il viaggio disastroso. L Il volo da Venezia (Marco Polo) delle 9.30 é partito alle 3.00 del giorno dopo dopo che i viaggiatori hanno chiamato la polizia. Il ritorno da Barcellona con 2 ore di ritardo. Non viaggi ero mai più VUELING.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MILANO

SOGGIORNO A BARCELLONA

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: La signora della reception
L'hotel è in un'ottima posizione ed è carino, ci sono state solo 2 cose negative: - giorni prima di arrivare in hotel, ho contattato l'hotel e chiesto se fosse possibile anticipare il check-in alle ore 12.00 rispetto all'orario indicato (ore 15.00) e una signora della reception ha comunicato che non c'era alcun problema. Invece al mio arrivo in hotel mi hanno un'addetta dell'hotel, con modi poco gentili mi ha vietato l'accesso alla camera fino alle ore 15.00 in quanto non disponibile e senza troppe spiegazioni. - La seconda è che la finestra della camera affacciava in un piccolissimo spazio interno..praticamente vi era solo un muro visibile dalla finestra
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Close to Las Ramblas and the action

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Nice boutique hotel that was close to everything. Room was comfy and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, if rowdy location

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Cons: The breakfast consisted of bread, sliced meat, and yogurt. I would suggest more fruits, cereals, and perhaps egg choices.
We booked the Barcelona House, just off the Ramblas, because we were attending an event at the Teatro Liceu just a short walk away. The hotel is newly renovated and offers everything we needed: location, air conditioning (that works!), reasonable rates, in-room safe, comfortable and QUIET room. It is clean, modern, and streamlined. Skip the optional breakfast. But for a brief stay, I would recommend the hotel. At night, the Ramblas is a cacophony of noisy young people roaming the area. The street in front of the hotel is a typical Barcelona narrow pathway. When we discovered that our room was on the front of the building, we worried that our room would be noisy. However, the windows perfectly blocked the partying going on outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, aber auch laut.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Cons: Mit schalldichten Fenstern wäre es das perfekte Stadthotel
Durch die zentrale Lage ist alles schnell zu erreichen: Ramlas, Beach, Hafen, Metro... Von 22:00h bis 5:00h war es jeden Abend sehr laut in den Gassen - schlafen war so gut wie nicht möglich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Passau. Bayern

Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted May 13, 2016
Sauber. Ruhig trotz Nähe zur Ramblas. Vielfältige Möglichkeiten zum Essen in der Nähe. Barcelona ist eine Reise wert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from van D

Prima Hotel, centraal gelegen.

Posted May 10, 2016
Goed Hotel, centraal gelegen en daardooor wel oordoppen nodig! Kamers waren perfect maar erg gehorig! Elke dag schone handdoeken. Personeel niet erg vriendelijk jammer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização excelente perto de tudo

Posted May 9, 2016
Problema barulho da rua a noite dificulta dormir. Boa instalação bom atendimento
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Net hotel op een centrale locatie in het centrum

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Ligging
Cons: Douchedeur plaatsen.
Net hotel in hartje centrum. Vlakbij de Ramblas, strand en placa de catalunya. Tijdens ons verblijf (half april) waren ze met verbouwingen bezig. We hadden de indruk dat ze het hotel ernaast erbij hadden gekocht, en dat ze dat aan het opknappen waren. Wel misten wij een douchedeur of gordijn. Na het douchen was de halve vloer zeiknat. Na het douchen dus maar de handdoeken op de grond gegooid. Geen gebruik gemaakt van het ontbijt. Op de hoek van de straat zit een zaakje met super lekkere broodjes. In de steeg tegenover het hotel zit een goede fietsverhuur (9 euro voor een dag van 8 uur).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hereford

Excellent Location

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location, Value
Excellent location just off las Ramblas. Ideal for walking around inner city; however, it is in a very busy area! Excellent value.