Ratings based on 1,629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden

Pleasant hotel with excellent public transport

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Views, public transport.
Cons: Windows in the rooms could be cleaner.
Location: Whole Barcelona is 15mins away. A bicycles stand (provided by the city) is also available.
We got the best rooms in the 26th floor. Rooms are clean, spacious, with amazing view to the city and the sea. Restaurants and pools are in good shape and provide a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Traumhaft einfach alles von Frühstück bis Strand

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Würde sofort nochmals hinfahren das hotel ist echt top gibt es nichts zum aussetzen Alles top Für jeden zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Wunderschönes Hotel in Strand nähe.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Für einen Stadt Besichtigung und Strand Urlaub haben wir dieses Hotel gebucht. Es war alles perfekt, sehr sauber,der tägliche Blick aus dem Zimmer in die Stadt super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.Québec

Hotel à Barcelone près de la plage

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Les piscines, la décoration et l'emplacement pas trop touristique.
Cons: Plus d'une chaise dans les chambres, et vérification de certains tiroirs.
Location: Le centre d'achat et les restaurants qui sont situés tout près à été très apprécié. Le transport efficace.
Grand hôtel, qualité prix. Le personnel est très courtois et les demandes sont exécutées assez vite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire, England

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Lovely hotel away from the busy city centre, but close to the beach. There is a shopping centre a few doors down with nice restaurants on the top floor plaza, especially the Italian place, think it's called Gino's?! Two small pools but the upper pool has a great little sunbathing area. The gym bar is nice to relax in during the evening. We had the breakfasts at the Princess which were excellent, a big range of hot and cold choices. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and the rooms were spotless. The bed was very comfy! Thank you Barcelona Princess for great stay!
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Santiago Hernández, EPC
We really appreciate the time you took to post this comment. We agree with you, our location close to the beach is great to enjoy Barcelona far from the crowded city centre. We will send our congratulation to the Gym Bar staff; it is great to know that you had a good time there. About the breakfast, the 90% of all fresh products comes from proximity farms. For us the quality is the most important aspect when talking about food. Thanks for notice our effort. It would be great to have you again in the hotel, there’s much summer to spend yet and Barcelona is always a great option. Use the FBPRINCESS on our official website for an special discount. Sincerely Santiago Hernández Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel - super Verkehrsanbindung, Strand

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Zuerst dachte ich - oh, so weit auserhalb. Nach 3 Wo in Barcelona dachte ich - was für ein Glück, dass ich fernab der Touristenströme gewohnt habe. Busse und Straßenbahn direkt vor der Tür, die U-Bahn keine 2 Min entfernt - perfekt. Zum Strand musste man tatsächlich 10 Min gehen, aber ich bin die komplette Strandpromenade (bis ans Ende zum W-Hotel) mehrfach entlang geschlendert und musste auch hier sagen: Gott sei Dank bin ich an diesem Strandabschnitt. Es hat an nichts gefehlt: Liegen, Toiletten, eine Strandbar mit Gastronomie. Dazu deutlich leerer als die anderen Abschnitte. Nebenan direkt die Einkaufspassage Diagonal Mar. Meiner Meinung nach die beste aller Malls in Barcelona. Ebenfalls von Vorteil: riesiger und günstiger Supermarkt in der Mall - hier bekam man alles, was das Herz begehrt. Ich kann das Barcelona Princess uneingeschränkt empfehlen, tolle Zimmer, kostenlose Minibar (Cola, Lemon, Bier, 2x Wasser), top Lage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelone

Proche de la plage et tout commerce

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Très bonne expérience hôtel et environnement agréable je reviendrais
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Modernes und freundliches Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: - Pools, Ausblick, Personal, Lage, Design, Service
Cons: - Wände teilweise nachstreichen - Amaturen an der Badewanne richtig montieren
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 20 Min mit der U-bahn vom Stadtkern entfernt (Taxi kostet nur ca. 10 euro und befindet sich beim Hotel) Strand + Mall
Mein Freund und ich haben gute Erfahrungen mit diesem Hotel gemacht. Der Check-in ging reibungslos und wir konnten unser Zimmer schnell beziehen. Vor unserer Anreise habe ich das Hotel kontaktiert, um um ein Zimmer in den oberen Stockwerken zu bitten. Dieser Bitte wurde nachgekommen. Unser Zimmer war im 19. Stock und sogar mit einzigartigen Meerblick(ganz ohne Nachfrage). Die Minibar war mit Wasser, Cola, Nordic Lemon und Bier gefüllt und leere Flaschen wurden jeden Tag gewechselt. Badutensilien wie Fön, Dusch-Gel, Shampoo, Rasierer, Zahnbürste und Handtücher waren vorhanden. Angenehm und auch notwendig war die Klimaanlage, die leicht zu regulieren war. Die einzigen "Mängel" waren leichte Flecken an der Wand, die vermutlich von Koffern stammen, die an der Wand geschabt haben, sowie leichte Kalkablagerungen an dem Metallrand der Badewannentennwand. Allgemein ist dieses Hotel im jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen, nicht nur wegen dem kurzen Weg zum Strand, sowie einen direkt anliegender Shopping-Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haninge

Nära stranden, köpcentrum,och barer.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hej vi har haft rum på 24 våningen, med view mot stan,väldigt imponerande,rekommenderar!! . Mini bar är gratis :-D, Det tar 5 minuter till stranden.I köpcentrum finns det olika barer. Rekomenderar Cannady Tapas. Hotellet är ok, där sover man bara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Nice, but with limitations!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Locación and rooms!
Cons: Please, you could make life better for your clients!
Location: Beach, shoping center nexx yo the hotel!
The hotel is very nice and confortable. Staff is great and rooms are good. The problem is that in so e rooms you have things that you do not have in another room. For exampe I ask for an iron,because My first room had it, but they told me that they could not take the iron from the there one, what? The same happens with the coffe maker!