Ratings based on 1,992 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
we were very pleased, from check-in to check-out, everything went very well. staff was great, room was very nice, modern looking, clean. we much appreciated the welcome gifts in the mini-bar as well. good location , close to the metro. Only thing i would change is the bed pillows no the greatest, but ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Gute Lage. Haltestelle des Hop on hop off Bus direkt beim Hotel. Nettes Personal. Strand zu Fuss gut erreichbar. Metro Station gleich ums Eck. Direkt neben einem tollen Einkaufszentrum. Sehr zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel, close to Shopping Centre & Beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
A very pleasant stay. Beautiful views of the sea higher up, great room and breakfast, not close to tourist areas but within easy commute by metro, tram or bus. Pool was good but very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiusi, Siena

Hotel meraviglioso, personale super disponibile

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Vacanza meravigliosa!! Ho trascorso all'hotel 4 notti e con la mia amica siamo riuscite a visitare quasi tutto grazie alla vasta rete di trasporti, dal comune pullman, alla metropolitana al tram e per finire l'economico taxi!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Only thing I didn't like no iron. Bars good. Pools ok. Near beach and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

lovely hotel great location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: location and comfort
Cons: none
Location: good location easy access to metro and tour bus
had a great 3 days i will return again at another time will definite use this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essex

Lovely hotel near to the beach and to town

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and lovely staff
Cons: Lifts yuk I have a fear of hights
Location: Spot on near beach and town and tourist parts
We enjoyed our stay very much lovely hotel within easy reach of town by public transport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münster

Preis Leistung passt hier leider nicht

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ist ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen. Viele kleine Mängel hier und da. Preis Leistung passt überhaupt nicht. Super waren die Cocktails und die Shoppingmall direkt nebenan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay @ Hotel Barcelona Princess

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Aesthetically the hotel looked good, the staff are very welcoming and helpful, but the internal room fittings were not the best and the bed was uncomfortable: king size bed was basically two singles beds pushed together, room doesn't have the basics ie. Kettle & iron, we had to buy our own or pay an extortionate price to get our clothes ironed!! Bed sheets were never changed when the room was made up every morning, instead the bed was relayed with the same sheets for 4 days. There was no means of getting any natural air into the room as all the windows are locked shut, so the room gets really hot and steams up when you have a shower so you constantly have to have the air conditioning on, which is not great at all. We paid for breakfast, but the buffet breakfast was very limited and didn't taste that great either! On our first night the whole hotel had no water from 11pm - 3am On our last day the hotel had no electricity for an hour. Apart from all of the above, the view from our room was fantastic and almost made us forget about all the negatives.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels