Ratings based on 6,427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münchen

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal und tollem Frühstücksbüffet. Einziger Nachteil ist die stark befahrene Straße. In der Nacht ist es laut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Schönes Hotel für Stadtausflüge

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Frühstück und Ausstattung
Cons: Badausstattung erneuern, keine Hotelzimmer zum Innenhof vermitteln
Location: Toller Ausgangspunkt um die Stadt kennnen zu lernen
Hotel liegt an belebter Straße, gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrssmitteln zu erreichen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and great location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Fantastic city and the hotel is a great base to explore it from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nrw

ok

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Super Lage, super Komfort, Rezeptionspersonal teilweise unfreundlich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Lovely 3 night stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights in November, all staff very pleasant and helpfully especially the barman and the young lady who checked us in . Room was well equipped in excellent condition and cleaned every day and the rest of the hotel was spotless . Breakfast buffet was adequate, food good but as with most hotels someone needs to design a better toaster . Location was great only a few minutes walk to the rambles and the sea and the metro stop was right outside the front door anyway. Overall an excellent stay and will return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel closes to the Metro Station

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Hotel is very closed to the Metro L2 & L3 stations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Great location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The proximity to everything and the staff were very polite and helpful. The beds were comfy and the bathroom a super size. Nice and quiet hotel.
Cons: just a few more sachets of milk and coffee put in the room,I had to buy my own milk so I could have 2 cups a day, 1 in the morning and 1 before bed.
Location: so much to do. You are basically central without it being noisy. The theatre and opera is nearby. Lots of eating places to choose from
Close to the Rambles and the Port. 2 bus tours that are a must. You can see around the whole city on them. I thought I'd walk everywhere but too much to see. Shopping is brilliant. You need to shop about also as different supermarkets vary big time in price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lund

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Läget
Cons: Tillhandahåll duschtvål samt schampo och balsam som luktar mer neutralt så inte alla i sällskapet luktar herre.
Location: Nära till La Rambla och Metro.
Bra frukostbuffé , trevlig personal i receptionen. Rummet var rent, men ganska litet, tyvärr var alla behållare i badrummet fyllda med herrduschtvål och inte tvål/schampo/balsam...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england uk

Nice hotel excellent location friendly staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
If i went to barcelona again i would stay at this hotel the only downside is that the swimming pool is not heated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, United States of America

Nice hotel with great breakfast buffet.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and staff
Cons: Refrigerator in room was not cold enough and wet bar was expensive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: shopping
Great food and staff. Parking expensive but taxis are available for transportation as well as the metro.