Ratings based on 5,686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Lage
Location: Alles
Wir konnten alle wichtigen Sehenswuerdigkeiten gut erreichen, waren schnell ueberall, entweder zu Fuss oder mit der Metro, die Station ist vor der Tuer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Excellent location. Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Friendly staff, very helpful. Checkin was quick & room ready early. Location is very good. Would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Could not fault the great service.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We stayed here in feb 2016 as a group of ladies and booked 2 triple rooms. The hotel staff were excellent and fully accommodated our needs. We landed early sonthey especially made provisions for us to have a room early. We found that there wernt enough mirrors apart from the bathroom to get ready so they easily provided more. The rooms were big clean and well decorated. The location was good. The breakfast was excellent. Great hotel. The only fault i noticed was that the roof top pool wasnt available which they didnt mention in the booking. Apart from that maybe a little brighter evening lighting in the rooms for getting ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great location and very clean, rooms are a little small and I wish we were offered breakfast included. Overall great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario,Canada

about 6 blocks to the Rambles.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: location was great for our purposes, was affordable.
Location: Close to the harbour, Olympic site, Pier for cruise ship. The Rambles shopping and market are close by as well.
Clean, tidy hotel. About six blocks to The Rambles, nice walk. We had a room on the second floor overlooking the street, Was a bit noisy , but we were so tired from our day that we went right to sleep. Just ask for a room away from the street. Fifteen minutes to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Nice location

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Our checkin was swift and the gentleman was very informative. Great neighborhood with lots of dining and drinking options. Steps from the metro! The bed just ok but not a bother.i would return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

muy bien comunicado

Posted Feb 3, 2016
La localización es perfecta, metro en la puerta y autobús a 10m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hôtel accueillant et agréable.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Location: 5 mn à pied de La Rambla (côté port) sur une grande artère. A la sortie du métro.
Hôtel peu bruyant bien que sur une grande artère. Calme et feutré. Chambre double assez grande pour être à l'aise à deux. Petit déjeuner avec un choix varié équipe sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and good rooms

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Hotel has an amazing location, being right next to Parallel metro station and close to the beach. The staff at reception were helpful and the room was a good size. Bathroom was spacious but could do we touching up here and there. Also, because it was out of season the pool and terrace bar were closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

최고의호텔. 시설 스태프 교통 모든게 완벽햇습니다. 정말 대만족. 무조건 우니베사르 ㄱㄱ

Posted Feb 1, 2016
최고의호텔. 시설 스태프 교통 모든게 완벽햇습니다. 정말 대만족. 다시간다면 무조건 우니베사르 고민되신다면 선택하시면됩니다