Ratings based on 2,730 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Excellent

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very satisfied, breakfast was excellent and staff kind and helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inner city hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Bus stop nearby. McDonald's and Subway across the street. Both good for cheap meals and snacks after touring.
Met all my needs. Very polite and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Convenient location close to metro.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Restaurant c minus. No window to see out in room. Nice staff. Loud housekeepers. Otherwise good quality. Modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and central

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Great location near metro and 10 minute walk to las ramblas and other tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel and great location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Had a great time at this hotel, amazing location with the metro station just a 2 minute walk away, rooms were always clean, staff were very helpful and lovely, only down fall was we didn't have a view of the city but that's not the hotels fault. Overall great stay and would definitely visit again. Barcelona is a beautiful city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, UK

Excellent Hotel in good location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Well located, clean and great service
Cons: Not much 8-)
Location: Close to metro, Barcelonetta (seafront) including the Maritime Museum and an easy walk to Las Ramblas.
We had a great room which although on a main road, was not noisy. The hotel was well located being handy for the Metro and an easy 15 minute walk to Las Ramblas and only 5 minutes to the waterfront remembering no hotel can be handy to every attraction.The breakfast buffet was great and the restaurant food was also good too. Overall we found it a great choice for a break seeing Barcelona's sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

lovely hotel, staff very friendly and helpful

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great trip. Short walk to la ramblas. Bit of a walk to other attractions but metro right outside and easy to navigate. Staff very helpful, printed off maps about buses and things. Can't speak for the food as didn't eat there but lots of great restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

perfectly placed for seeing all the sights.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Perfect time of year for avoiding the crowds. Managed to take in most of the sights in our 6 days although i look forward to a return visit. Easy and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Amazing location, room sizes and breakfast. Great for large groups and families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
This hotel is fantastic, lovely staff, great location and very clean. The only downside was that the rooftop bar wasn't open at all for any of our stay and they wouldn't let us go onto the terrace on New Year's Eve so we could watch the fireworks.