Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant proche métro

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Hôtel situé dans le quartier de la Sagrada Familia. Situé proche d'un métro à 3 stations seulement de l'hypercentre de Barcelone. Le personnel est vraiment gentil. Le petit déjeuner est très complet. Une salle de jeu et une salle de sport sont à disposition. Déco moderne et literie de bonne qualité !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede locatie

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: vriendelijk personeel
Location: prima uitvalsbasis voor een stedentrip
Goede locatie, prima uitvalsbasis voor een stedentrip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Carino e in ottima posizione

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: La posizione strategica, il wifi sempre funzionante la cortesia del personale
Cons: La pulizia delle camere e la loro insonorizzazione
Location: Posizione ottima come base di partenza per tutte le destinazioni. Comodissima la stazione metro Marina linea rossa che in 2 fermate porta a catalunya.
È in una posizione molto strategica in un bel quartiere a 5 minuti dalla metro 10 minuti a piedi dalla Sagrada Familia e 20 dalla zona del porto olimpico con locali notturni e ristoranti. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile c'è anche Andrea un italiano che ci ha aiutato con preziosi consigli su dove andare e come orientarsi con bus e metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scaldasole

Grazioso hotel e facile da raggiungere con i mezzi

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Mi sono trovato davvero bene, personale accogliente e hotel rapporto qualita/prezzo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel if you get a good price!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Close to bus stops and station. Quiet area.
Cons: Soundproofing
In a quiet area but with good transport links so you can get around quite easily. Didn't choose breakfast option so cannot comment. Gym, play station and board games available. Daytime staff more knowledgable than evening staff. Its a decent hotel but there is definitely an issue with soundproofing, you can hear when other rooms use the electric blinds, shower, use tv etc... this didn't bother me all the time as i was out a lot but if you want to sleep in late or you are a light sleeper this may be a problem. Best to get a good rate for the room to reflect the issues that you may encounter or pay more to stay more centrally.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecte ligging

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Super hotel.!! Had natuurlijk de recensies van tevoren gelezen en meeste opmerkingen gingen over dat het heel gehorig was en daar hebben ze helaas gelijk in gehad . Verder was het top!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel en una zona bonita

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy moderno, la atención fue excelente, a unos minutos de la sagrada familia y de la playa. Cerca de estacion del metro y del bus. varios supermercados a la vuelta y zona muy tranquila y ordenada. definitivamente me volvería a quedar en el hotel. lo único que podrían mejorar es que las toallas y las sabanas estaban manchadas y eso no da una buena imagen. por lo demas todo excelente.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Leeds

GO...on, its great value for money.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Greeted by pleasant and helpful staff on reception who happily gave us directions. Cool modern compact room which met our needs for 2nights as we planned on being out an about most of the time sightseeing which the location was great for. Slight drawbacks are there's quite a bit of traffic noise as the rooms are next to busy road and the shower/toilet is tight on space. Also the roof terrace was closed without much explanation, possibly being renovated? However, I'd probably stay there again due to the price and location. Supermarket on the next corner (out and left) if you need a couple of bits and pieces found a nice Cafe the other way.
5 out of 5
by monica from Italia

Weekend con amiche

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel che consiglierei, personale disponibile e gentile! Colazione abbondante, buona la connessione wireless.Posizione strategica per i punti d'interesse maggiore, a 200m dalla fermata della metropolitana,vicinissimo alla Sagrada famiglia.
5 out of 5
by Guillaume from Nantes

Hôtel très sympa pour quelques jours à Barcelone.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel pour quelques jours à Barcelone. Attention, la réception n'est pas ouvert H24 mais en contactant la reception, vous pouvez être accueillis après 1h. Buffet petit déj sympa. Salle de sport et de jeux vidéos. Attention cependant, si vous demander deux lits simple, vous risquez d'avoir un lit double car ils ne font pas leur ordinateur ne fait pas la différence. Contactez les pour corriger.