Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Aerobus

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: For me location, but might be too tourist areas
Staff was very helpful and gave good advice. Close to Aerobus stop
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Bra hotell med god beliggenhet i forhold til sentrum i Barcelona. Godt isolerte rom m.h.t støy fra trafikkert gate. Personalet var 'nøytrale', verken vennlige eller uvennlige. Vi bodde der en uke og det var litt vel skittent på gulvet/ under sengen den dagen vi dro. Grei frokost med god kaffe. Vi bruker gjerne dette hotellet en gang til😊
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The y are the worst hotel I have ever done bussines with
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelone

Hôtel proche de la place de catalunya

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Chambre donnant à l arrière de la gran via donc moins bruyante que sur rue. Terrasse Agréable et ensoleillée. Chambre bien agencée et isolée.
Cons: Mettre un robinet pour se faire couler un bain. Petit déjeuner : qualité du pain à revoir et fruits frais à mettre plutôt qu une salade de fruits
Location: Hôtel près de la station de métro universitat et du bus aérobus pour l aéroport. Proximité de la place de catalunia et de las ramblas.
Hôtel pratique, proche des axes de transport et de grandes artères de barcelone. Agréable séjour. Personnel agréable et prêts à vous renseigner sur les transports et acitivités touristiques. Système de conciergerie pour les bagages à l arrivée et au départ qui est un plus pour ne pas se promener avec des valises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schöneck

Hotel ist super zentral gelegen.

Posted May 28, 2016
Kurztrip nach Barcelona. Hotel in der Nähe zahlloser Shops und den Ramblas. Super Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: - Friendly and helpful Staff - Cleanliness hotel.
Location: The hotel is in walking distance of restaurants, city center and metro.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and neat. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel consigliato

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Il personale e la pulizia
Cons: Rumore per la strada sottostante
Location: ottima
Hotel ben curato, pulito e in ottima posizione. Personale gentile e disponibile. Insomma consigliato
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
The room space is just narrow. Another things are good。
5 out of 5
by Jorge Luis from Cordoba Argentina

100x100 recomendable

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bueno,regresaria y lo voy a recomendar por la buena atencion
5 out of 5
by Edis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels