Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottimo per qualità prezzo, al centro città

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Hotel tranquillo ben posizionato
Cons: un rinnovamento totale
Location: Completamente immerso nel centro città ottima posizione per raggiungere la spiaggia vicinissima "5 minuti di passeggiata a piedi"
Buon hotel confortevole al centro di Barcellona ben servito dai mezzi pubblici........ Puoi raggiungere qualsiasi parte di Barcellona senza usare L'auto ....Esperienza da ripetere assolutamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 蒲田

素敵なホテルでした

Posted Jun 14, 2016
飛行機が遅延したため、英語でレイトチェックインになることを連絡したら、すぐに返信をいただけました。海外旅行で大きく到着時間が遅れて、レイトチェックインになったのは今回初めてだったので、スタッフの早い対応に助かりました。 スタッフさんも非常に親切だったと思います 場所は少し分かりにくく、夜になると少し周りが暗くなりますが、深夜でもある程度の人通りもあり、治安も悪くないです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Vale quel che paghi

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Ottima la posizione che consente di visitare a piedi gran parte delle mete turistiche. Le stanze sono piccole ma pulite, il personale è gentile.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Book Here

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New carpet, electrical and a good exterminator
Location: N/A
The room was dirty. When we complained about bed bugs they handed us a can of Bug Spray. The outlet was missing in the bathroom with exposed bare wires. You had to wear shoes or at leas socks because the floors were so dirty. After two nights of complaints and finally got the manager to move us to another hotel that they own that was about 200 yards away. Much cleaner overall and no bugs. I give credit to the manager that he moved us at no cost but very disappointed that it took two days of complaints.
2 out of 5
by Mats

Farligt område nattetid

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Inget för den med svaga nerver. Det var inget fel på servicen på hotellet . Mer området nattetid. Det enda som saknades var skottlossning. Hotellet låg i den typ av mörka gränder som guideböckerna avråder ifrån.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
"-" We got a room on the fourth floor opposite the elevator door, so we could hear every person using it from inside of the room. It was not very clean in some places, but overall was ok, the bad was clean. When we got inside (~about 23:30 in the evening), it felt like somebody just smoked inside of our room. It was not very comfortable to hear all the noises from other rooms next to our. "+" We booked the room late in the evening about 30 minutes before we came in. The reception staff was there and it did not take long to check-in.
4 out of 5
by yvette from Sheffield

Excellent location!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel room was clean and practical. The beds were very comfortable. The area felt safe EXCELLENT LOCATION! In the heart of the Gothic quarter. I would recommend it as an excellent base for seeing Barcelona.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie from Neuchâtel

Très bon rapport qualité-prix!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très correct en rapport qualité-prix. La chambre, bien qu'un peu vieillotte, était très propre et fonctionnelle. Bémol: les portes qui laissent passer le bruit. La proximité des sites touristiques est top! Le personnel est très sympa et serviable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the Love of BCN

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was horrible they switched our rooms their was no towel in tha bathroom the smell in the rooms was disgusting... However the location was good at least we stayed out till late just to go back and sleep
4 out of 5
by Arne from Århus

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Call ligger centralt tæt på Ramblaen i Gotti kvarteret. Det er ideelt hvis man leder efter billig indkvartering og uden luksus. Der serveres ikke morgenmad på Hotel Call. Man kan få rabat på en god morgenmad på Hotel Condal der ligger under 5 min. væk.