Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Fine

Posted May 13, 2017
Fine hotel for an overnight passage but far way from public transportation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: friendly and helpfull staffs
Location: very close to a big shopping mall, walking distance to the Metro
Interesting about Metro public transportation, street walking on Ramblas and shopping
5 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The WI-Fi I see very bad, especially if you are not alone in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is modern but it does not feel cozy. Customer service was great. Location is not great. The neighbor is an industrial area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

over night stay close to airport

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: the whole thing, customer service , rooms, cleanliness
Booked an non smoking room, which when we got there were told there none. the first room they gave us stank of smoke , and look like it had just been vacated, the second room wasnt much better, and we were both bitten to bits in the room. Staff were really not bothered and just said it was that or nothing ,NEVER AGAIN !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and good value

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is an excellent budget hotel. The rooms are clean and have everything you need. I was travelling on business so the desk and free and fast wifi were really helpful. The local area is a bit industrial but the hotel is only 10 mins walk from the metrore. I didn't try the hotel restaurant for dinner which has a basic menu but there is a nice shopping centre 5 mins walk away which has a selection of good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Near to train station, good base to explore city - 35 mins by train
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST HOTEL IN THE WORD

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was worst hotel I had Im not recomend for anyone We complained about not working heater and We got as answer to get out of hotel because they canceled my room So we have to move to another hotel at midnight Pior hotel que já estive na minha vida Reclamamos que o quarto estava muito frio e que aquecedor não funciona Enrolaram por una hora dizendo q ia concertar e finalmente disseram que o hotel não tem sistema de aquecimento Pedimos mais cobertor e foi negado e mandou a gente procurar outro hotel no meio da noite FOMOS LITERALMENTE EXPULSOS DO HOTEL A MEIA NOITE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best for value for monet

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
As I was over in business wifi was a requirement and connection was difficult in the room and just OK when at the restaurant area.