Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sesto Fiorentino (FI)

Ottimo Hotel come base per visitare Barcellona

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Cons: L'unica cosa che consiglierei è la colazione a buffet
Location: Servizi ed attrazioni per tutristi non ce ne sono ma è un luogo tranquillo come un paesino delle nostre periferie. C'è un pò di tutto
Questo Hotel è ottimo come base per girare Barcellona sopratutto se si vuole fare un last minute visto il suo prezzo economico (hotel più vicini al centro costavano 3 volte tanto...). Lo abbiamo prenotato 3 giorni prima della partenza ed il check in come il check out sono stati velocissimi. L' hotel dista circa 12 minuti a piedi dalla fermata della metro "Almeda" che collega poi il centro di Barcellona in circa 6 fermate a seconda del punto del centro. A 2 minuti a piedi c'è un grosso centro commerciale che può salvare la vita in caso di bisogni quotidiani o per mangiare qualcosa. Il posto si trova in periferia ma è una zona molto tranquilla. In camera c'è tutto il necessario e sono di formato standard con Bollitore e the verde e caffè inclusi. C'è anche un ristorante che però non abbiamo provato. Tutto sommato ottimo hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Acceptable hotel near airport in Barcelona

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Provided by Expedia for booking flights.
Cons: Shuttle service to and from airport.
Location: Didn't do anything there; just overnight to catch early morning flight.
I thought hotel would be closer to airport, but required transportation to get to; cab fare was 20+ Euro each way. On-site restaurant was closed, so I had to walk to find someplace to eat. Asked for wake-up call, but did not receive, and taxi had to be called again. But hotel room itself was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Modern hotel outside the city

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Clean and modern. More spacious than a room in the city.
Cons: Get rid of the wifi access cards, just make it easy by enter your room number and last name and don't limit the number of devices.
Location: The business park across the street has a few breakfast/lunch places. Didn't spend too much time around the area.
This was a pleasant accident as I meant to book an airport hotel. It is about a 10 minute taxi ride from the airport. The front desk was very welcoming and helpful. The hotel provides a card with wifi access details. It seemed kind of strange but it limited the number of devices able to connect. I asked for another card to connect all my devices and was provided one no problem. They were also kind enough to print out my boarding pass. The room was very clean and modern in appearance. The Almeda metro station is a nice 10 minute walk through a business park. The Barcelona Metro Line 8 (Pink) will take you right in to Espanya. My quick overnight stay turned into a great day. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacques from Auray

Excellent hôtel accessible facilement

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Très grande amabilité du personnel, hôtel au calme et près d une station de métro. À recommander vivement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROBERTO DE JESUS from San Miguel

exelente

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralph from Austin TX

Nice place, very nice and helpful people

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
For the price ( €75.00,) a very nice place. A three block walk to a very efficient and easy to navigate subway to get to The Rambla, gothic quarter, and many other important sites. A very nice new mall (Splau) two blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rauhallinen pysäkki

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Siisti hotelli jossa rauhallista levähtää hetkinen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindsey from Sherwood Park

Good stay for one night near airport

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here one night in transit and it was perfect for our needs as it was close to the airport had a restaurant and was clean and relatively comfortable. Not a great hotel if you want to go see the sights of Barcelona as it is far away from the action.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaren from denver

Average hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ac was broken in our room and restaurant never opened. Room was fairly nice, we had an early departure and the hotel charged one euro to call a cab which is ridiculous. Overall convenient airport hotel.