Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

great hotel very good location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: everything cannot fault it
a really good hotel the staff are really helpful ,the location is also very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä sijainti, hieno hotelli!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Todella ystävällinen ja palvelualtis henkilökunta. Siisti, tyylikäs huone ja upeat, korkeat ikkunat. Aamupala suppea suomalaiseen makuun, mutta paljon ravintoloita lähellä. Hyvä sijainti metroon ja Barcelonetan rantaan nähden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, England

Good hotel - on busy road, but quiet in rooms.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Great location for first time visitors to the city.
Cons: No improvement needed.
Location: Located on main avenue, but easy walk to beach, to marina and to the old town. Feels a very safe location.
Very welcoming reception staff. Room and en suite shower room were very comfortable and clean. The road that the hotel is situated on is extremely busy, but our room was round the corner and quiet and peaceful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Not 4 star

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This hotel is not 4 star. There is no restaurant or bar. Rooms do not have tea/ coffee facilities, mini bar, hair dryer. Bathroom only had small towels, no robes and no toiletries except 1 tiny piece of soap! Safe was too small for a laptop and iPad. It was very expensive for what was a very basic facility, just as well we were only there for 1 night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
If you enjoy walking this hotel is perfect! It's continently located to everything you need. The beach is close by, as well as common tourist areas. The staff is very helpful, I definitely recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

TOP HOTEL. SUPER MOOI

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: de kamer is prachtig. mooi design. lekker rustig
Cons: het ontbijt is verschrikkelijk. in ieder geval niet vers. de vruchten vooral. was walgelijk. harde croisants. etc. ontbijt was ook niet uitgebreid. je
Location: prachtig gesitueerd. direct naast het strand +/- 5 a 10 min lopen. heerlijke eet tentjes. nabij een cultureel centrum waarbij er veel activiteiten zij
LEUK HOTEL, VRIENDELIJK PERSONEEL. VLAKBIJ DE LEUKSTE BEZIENSWAARDIGHEDEN VAN BARCELONA. ECHTE AANRADER. 5 MINUTEN VAN HET STRAND VANDAAN EN DE GOTISCHE WIJK. GENOEG UITGAANS GELEGENHEDEN HET ONTBIJT KOST 12 EURO EN IS DRIE KEER NIKS. MAAR ER ZIJN GENOEG TENTJES WAAR JE KAN DINEREN, LUNCHEN EN ONTBIJTEN VOOR VEEL GOEDKOPER. daarnaast vond ik het heel irritant dat mijn kamer pasje het telkens niet deed. ik moest elke keer weer naar beneden om te activeren -__-
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

leuk hotel in de Borne.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Perfecte locatie.
Cons: Receptie personeel vriendelijker. Extra kosten voor de safe is niet meer van deze tijd.
Location: Strand, Zoo, Picasso Museum, Arc de Triomf etc. Midden in de Borne, alles is op loopafstand. Barcelonetta het gothic quarter etc.
Leuk hotel, schoon, perfecte locatie maar het receptie personeel erg teleurstellend. Langzame check-in niet echt vriendelijk. Extra kosten per dag voor de safe. Vindt dat dat standaard bij de kamer hoort. De kamer was goed. Schoon, groot genoeg, goede bedden en lekkere badkamer. Het kamermeisje was erg vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam.
4 out of 5
by heidi karin from hammerfest.

Gangavstand til alt.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell. Store gode king size senger.Nydelig bad. Flott beliggenhet med gangavstand til gamle byen med mange serverdigheter. 5.minutters gangavstand til stranda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel hôtel bien situé

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: l'accueil et la situation géo parfaite
Cons: insonorisation, extension balnéo fitness
Location: le port de plaisance, la plage, quartiers las remblas, gothica, example et ne pas hésiter le bus tour !!
je vous recommande cet hôtel bien situé entre le port de plaisance, non loin des remblais et de la plage et à 15 min à pieds de las ramblas et de gothic entre autre bon accueil et personnel sympathique, très pro, deux petits bémol : insonorisation parfois moyenne du fait du carrelage au sol et le petit déjeuner un peu juste (pas beaucoup de viennoiseries par ex, et heure notamment le we peu tardive (10.30) et personnel "transparent"; mais hôtel moderne, déco sympa, et confortable dans l'ensemble (manque toutefois d'espace balnéo et fitness) JG
2 out of 5
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels