Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentralste Lage, Super 2 Stern Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Schlafqualität ohne Klima hervorragend zentrale Lage
Location: Zentralste Lage
Zentralste Lage nahe Ramblas und Plaza Real.Zimmer sauber, ruhig, gute Belüftung möglich.Schlafqualität trotz Innenstadtlage sehr gut. Wlan einwandfrei. Frühstück in einem der nahegelegenen Cafés oder im Hotel möglich.Metrostation Liceo direkt vor der Nase.
3 out of 5
by Maroun from Liban

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was good for a 2 stars hotel, they were welcoming but room was not that comfort, it's better for them to implement some new technologies, digital doors, better AC, adding international channels to their satellite. But, all in all it was good and the location is awesome and too practical.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Small hotel in Gothic Quarter

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice small hotel in Gothic Quarter within walking distance from final stop of airport bus. I was lucky to get a room due to a cancellation. The F1 was in town, as was Bruce Springsteen, and a Football final. So because of all those events the price was higher than I expected. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Houston

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and efficient. Hotel is well located to explore Barcelona. Just off of La Rambla and the Metro stop Liceu. Room was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by Grzegorz from Oslo

Very good located and middle standard

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Place just beside La Rambla. Location is the biggest advantage of this place. The rest is pretty ok. Rooms are pretty small and air conditioning doesn't work in our room. Hotel is pretty expensive, but you are paying for location, not for the standard.
4 out of 5
by Jean_jacques from louveciennes

découverte Barcelone

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Agréable sejour à l'hôtel condal bien situé dans le quartier gothic de Barcelone.
5 out of 5
by joshua from holon

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
excellent location. very clean. helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kjeld

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel med super beliggenhed. Til prisen var det rigtig godt
3 out of 5
by Heather from Port Macquarie

Great location!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location in Gothic area. Staff spek English