Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by joseph v.

perfect overnight spot

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on HotelClub
If you want to be in a central location with a friendly staff to help in just about anything you require this is the place. Around the corner are all the best shops and many tapas bars . Texting from here to most interesting sites is about €10 . We had an inside room and it was very quiet and we had a good sleep ! Recommended four of those traveling further on with the cruise ships!!
5 out of 5
by Audrey T.

Un séjour merveilleux

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Aucun point négatif! Parfait en tout point, que ce soit le personnel, l'emplacement où encore la chambre!!!
5 out of 5
by Jussi R.

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Friendly staff, clean rooms, fast wifi (20/4 Mb). Good location.
5 out of 5
by Nono Sierra

Great Hotel in Barcelona

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on HotelClub
service from the doorman was superb and the rest of the staff always welcoming you and looking to please you. I will stay many more times here. 100 recommended.
5 out of 5
by Hilde

Schitterend hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Heel mooi hotel. Prachtige kamer en een gigantisch balkon met tafel, stoelen en zelfs ligzetels. Uitzicht adembenemend want we hadden een perfect zicht op Casa Batllo van Gaudi dat 's avonds ook prachtig werd verlicht. Het dakterrras is heel trendy en gezellig met een mooi zicht over Barcelona. Ontbijt was niet inbegrepen maar zeker de moeite waard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great experience

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location was super.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Great location with lots of tourist sights nearby - I was on business so didn't get to actually visit.
Upon early check-in I was granted a no cost upgrade to a very nice, large room. Electric shutters, a sitting area, huge closets and a spacious bathroom at the end of a hallway. Very quiet, the room overlooked the interior of the block, a pleasant if not exciting view. Staff was courteous. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty - fresh orange juice is always a sign of elegance. Free Wi-Fi was speedy. I did not use garage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

また泊まりたいホテル

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
2度目の滞在でしたが早いとうちゃくにも関わらずチェックインさせてもらました。 立地、設備等申し分なかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from limoge France

Delightful Hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: It's position,, the staff, the rooms and the parking.
Cons: Don't change anything it's perfect.
Location: Right in the centre of things, close to metro, sights and about 10 mins walk to almost anywhere.
A hotel which exceeded our expectations, the staff are without doubt excellent and knowledgeable. Perfect recommendations for restaurants and trips, helpful in everyway. We have stayed in many Hotels in Spain and have always found fault with something but Condes was outstanding . We are already planning a further trip to Barcelona early next year. The room was marvelous, balcony, sun beds and roomy. The breakfast was delicious and made us eat far too much --just wish I had shares in the company. Thank you Condes for a truely great stay
4 out of 5
by Alfredo José from Petropolis

Boa localizacao

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Muito boa experiencia!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples, florida

Great location.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Comfortable modern room. Reception staff very helpful and friendly. The location is perfect, next to a boulevard with lots of boutique shops and restaurants. One of the best tapas restaurants in town is right next door. This is our second stay and we will definitely be back.