Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean hotel, with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Had a nice stay. Hotel is close to amenities and walking distance to the beach. Room and common areas were clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good value for two people for a short stay.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
They stored our luggqge us as we arrived at 10am. Didn't have a concierge (just one staff working the front desk), who wasn't very helpful for (jet legged) first timers and basically just handed us a map of the city. Didn't offer us water or tea or anything. We checked in to the "family room" around 3:30pm. Room was good, clean and we were just happy to be able to rest for a while as exhaustion had set in. We only stayed one night as we were boarding a cruise the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Staff very helpful. Location is easy walking distance to tourist bus (as in Hop-on-Hop-off) and other interesting nearby sites, including flamenco shows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful hotel near the Alhambra and Albayzin

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel was perfect for my two day stay in Granada. The hotel was clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated. It is located within walking distance of the Albayzin with amazing views of the Alhambra. There is plenty of shopping, restaurants and public transportation nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire, England

Fantastic hotel, 5 minute walk to Catalonia square

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Lovely hotel, clean and elegantly done out. Great rooftop bar. Staff very friendly, definitely would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel central to Barcelona

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Had a great stay here. Very comfortable. Liked the roof terrace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great value, excellent location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Our room was very clean and the bathroom was modern and nice. The room was a bit small and the bed was not the most comfortable, but overall we were very comfortable in our room. And there was air conditioning which was a huge plus since it was so hot out. The location of the hotel is fabulous! So close to many of the sites and there are great restaurants close by (must eat at El Mercat right on the corner). The staff was very friendly and helpful. This hotel was a great value given how affordable it was, and overall we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Nice Hotel. Near most attractions and shops.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Close to most attractions, and restaurants.
Cons: Our room was comfortable. There was some concerns, 2 light globes out most important the one over the mirror in bathroom, no where to hang your towels
Location: The location was good. Lots of restaurants and bars near by and central to lots of the attractions of the city of Barcelona.
Good Hotel to stay at is close to most attractions. About a 30 to 40 minute drive to Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet neighbourhood

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Fairly priced, good amenities, convenient location.
Cons: Overall good value.
Location: As mentioned above, close to tourist attractions, shopping. Central location.
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, close to tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Lovely hotel,great location

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Lovely room, with balcony
Cons: Nothing, hope its stays as charming as it is
Had a great stay here. The. Hotel is situated in the heart of everything. Room was spotless and had everything you needed, even had our own terrace overlooking the courtyard at the back. Had some lovely cocktails on the rooftop terrace, staff there were very friendly. Would recommend here to everyone.