Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from haverfordwest uk

central for all interesting sights

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: I dont think it appropriate to question their organisation they deal with different clients from all over the world
Location: pretty central to all the main sites and located on the rambles makes it central to the most popular place in Barcelona
staff were very good and we had a very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Location galore fabulously placed

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Tremendous staff , all very helpful ,excellent breakfast , from a menu; gloriously large bathroom. Would not stay anyplace else in barcelona
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Stituated on a wonderful square and close to the sea. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms not the biggest but very clean. Roof terrace a great place to relax with a beer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarrytown, NY

a wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
this is a beautiful boutique hotel, centrally located. we stayed 2 nights after a cruise to celebrate our 25th anniversary. we were surprised with a bottle of champagne and a home made cake and card. a wonderful experience and we ahighly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima Washington

Anniversary 2016 Italy Greece Spain

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding! Loved every minute of our stay. Excellent customer service. Excellent room. Excellent view of the Plaza off terrace. Excellent food and wait staff. The best made to order complimentary Breakfast ever. Which by the way can be served in your room, outside at their sidewalk plaza café, or in their restaurant patio. We were totally blown away with the helpfulness of 3 amazing individuals: FRANCESCA DAYANA and GEOLAOHN. We would definitely return to this 5 star hotel because of our total experience. Thank you for our wonderful memories
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Great boutique hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: The flamenco show at the Palau de la Musica was really fun
Wonderfull location, with really friendly staff. This is an 18 room hotel with three restaurants. A full breakfast is included with fresh fruits, and a variety of choices. The cheese plate was fab. All the food we had here was great,and would stay here again in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing above & beyond service

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
stay was fantastic, specially for a romantic getaway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Gorgeous Hotel Close to Major Attractions

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Great staff, nice restaurant, and location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: La Sagrada Familia, Picasso Museum, Arc de Triumph.
We picked this hotel due to its close proximity to all major attractions in Barcelona. It's a quaint lovely boutique style hotel that opens up to Placa Reial. The staff was very friendly and spoke great English. The room was very clean and comfortable. I especially loved the shower. It was also nice to have a balcony overlooking the city. The taxi stand was right next to the hotel, which was very convenient. I would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suisse

Bel hôtel bien situé avec un excellent service!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel de petite taille avec petite piscine sur le toit et spa au 2ème étage. Belle chambre avec grande salle de bain, douche, baignoire et wc séparé. Bon service sympathique et petit-déjeuner à la carte. Possibilité de restauration en terrasse, sur le toit, au restaurant intérieur et en chambre. A savoir que la plaza Reial est animée jour et nuit, mais pour notre n'avons pas été dérangé par le bruit.