Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Location galore fabulously placed

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Tremendous staff , all very helpful ,excellent breakfast , from a menu; gloriously large bathroom. Would not stay anyplace else in barcelona
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Stituated on a wonderful square and close to the sea. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms not the biggest but very clean. Roof terrace a great place to relax with a beer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Great boutique hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: The flamenco show at the Palau de la Musica was really fun
Wonderfull location, with really friendly staff. This is an 18 room hotel with three restaurants. A full breakfast is included with fresh fruits, and a variety of choices. The cheese plate was fab. All the food we had here was great,and would stay here again in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Gorgeous Hotel Close to Major Attractions

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Great staff, nice restaurant, and location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: La Sagrada Familia, Picasso Museum, Arc de Triumph.
We picked this hotel due to its close proximity to all major attractions in Barcelona. It's a quaint lovely boutique style hotel that opens up to Placa Reial. The staff was very friendly and spoke great English. The room was very clean and comfortable. I especially loved the shower. It was also nice to have a balcony overlooking the city. The taxi stand was right next to the hotel, which was very convenient. I would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel with very spacious, comfortable room

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very friendly and personable staff. Convenient location next to many restaurants, shopping and the Gothic district. Rooftop deck has a nice terrace and plunge pool. Breakfast is made to order and delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Juste parfait boutique hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Personnel aux petits soins tres bon emplacement vieille ville metro et taxi a coté
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel close to all attractions!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
What a wonderful experience! Very comfortable room. Superb service. The restaurant is excellent. Really quiet considering that it faces the popular Placa Reial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milford CT

Lovely

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Fabulous experience Close to everything Amazing staff Excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
by Lynnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels