Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Extremely comfortable room with polite and helpful staff. The location was great, walking distance to the center of the Gothic quarter and Barceloneta, plus a metro station to get you wherever else you want to go. It was exactly what we were looking for to cap off our trip to Spain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel excellent client service

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Everything. Roof top area is fabulous amazing views and amazing location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect it's on the seafront but in the middle of the gothic area so you could not get better
Wonderful location and big clean modern rooms. There was some loud building work next door and the hotel did everything they could to makes us happy and moved us without question. Excellent client service. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Friendly staff

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel on my last night in Barcelona. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful and gave me an accurate time for the availability of my room for early check-in. They arranged my taxi to the airport and had a wonderful restaurant recommendation for my final seafood meal. It was close to La Rambla and an easy jaunt to the Picasso museum too. The room was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

歴史のあるホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: 新しい浴室
Cons: シャワーのが不安定
Location: 最高
海のすぐ前のホテルだけど海側の部屋でなかったので、隣の建物の窓が見えた。だから、カーテンは、すぐに閉めた。 浴室は新しく、ゆったり出来たけど、シャワーの固定が不安定なのが、良くなかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Perfect location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Perfect location away from noise of city but within easy walking distance to main attractions. Hotel staff went out of their way to be friendly with lots of advise and helpful hints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely hotel in a fantastic location.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Perfect location, friendly, helpful staff and lovely spacious rooms. Will definately be returning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovey Boutique Hotel with cery good location.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Lovely Boutique hotel with an excellent location to main city ares especially the Gothic quarter and beach. Staff very friendly and helpful. Lovely roof terrace with excellent views over the port. Our standard room in B section was very spacious amd comfortable. Would definitely like to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We only stayed one night but would definitely come back. The room was spacious and nice. The rooftop pool and restaurant were awesome. We only had drinks but it was clearly popular as the restaurant was very busy for a Sunday night. Free wifi was also a perk!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Flott hotell hvor man ikke har behov for å kjøre taxi. Ti minutter til stranden og fem minutter til ramblaen. Det eneste negative var at det er litt lytt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amersfoort

Van alles wat: mixed feelings

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Dakterras
Cons: airco afstelling; warm water beschikbaarheid
Location: lokatie prima
matige airco; een enkele keer geen warm water, zwembad heeft afmeting van een dubbele badkuip. Dakterras zeer aangenaam. Kamers op zich prima, weliswaar geen uitzicht. Ligging hotel op zich ok