Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Normann

Ok hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotellet har sentral beliggenhet. Rommene er ok men trenger en oppgradering. Rengjøringen kunne med fordel vært grundigere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spain

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Had a mix up with the room on arrival but they sorted straight away, amazing stuff we will go there again, perfect location close to lots of places to see and do. Sunita and sarah
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Very good location, close to beach and city sights

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Bath room is not good, shower has no place for shampoo and shower gel. water is tiny.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Hotel correct mais ne valant pas un 4 étoiles

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Le classement des hotels à Barcelone n'est visiblement pas le meme qu'en France ou qu'à Londres. Cet hôtel mériterait in classement de 2 étoiles et demi en france. Personnel agreable et chambre correcte mais surclassée selon moi !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: LOCATION!
Overall good for two nights but I will look elsewhere when returning to Barcelona. The room had NO window.
4 out of 5
by Elsa from San Diego

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, but we got the smallest room.
4 out of 5
by Aurélien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Magnus from Sverige

Inte dom på bilderna

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Vi fick först ett rum spm man knappt kom in i sedan fick vi bytt till ett något större men utan dubbelsäng. Rumsstandard speglade inte bilderna på webben. Inte de 2 rum vi såg i alla fall. Hårda sängar. Lyhört och högt från trafik
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadthotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer haben keinen unhygienischen Teppichboden, sondern Steinfußboden. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.
Cons: Die Investition in Fenster, die den Straßenlärm besser abhalten, würde sich lohnen.
Das Hotel ist sauber und die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Die nächste U-Bahn Station liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe und man kann auch zu Fuß vieles erkunden (Restaurants, Bars, Cafés, Geschäfte etc.). Das Frühstücksbüffet ist ausreichend und es wurde auch 15 Minuten vor Ende der Frühstückszeit alles wieder aufgefüllt. Dadurch, dass das Hotel mitten in der Stadt liegt ist auch der Verkehrslärm entsprechend hoch und die Fenster sind nicht genügend schallisoliert. Deshalb sollte man unbedingt ein Zimmer nach hinten buchen (nicht zur Straße).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente locación

Posted May 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Excellent service, great breakfast, fast WiFi
Cons: Better wndow insulation
Location: Perfect location close to the main tourist attractions
Very good location but first floor room facing the street resulted in very noisy room.