Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aalborg

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Atmosfære og beliggenhed og se ovenfor
Cons: Eneste minus shuttle bus - Expedia havde fejlindformeret os.
Et super ophold - dejligt centralt, rent, serviceminded hotel/personale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The location!
Cons: The shower panel didn't fit properly so water leaked onto the floor when the shower was used.
Location: Best feature of the hotel was the location - everything we needed or wanted to see was within walking distance!
We stayed for 4 nights and wanted to relax and be able to walk to places we intended to visit. The Hotel was in a great location for us to do this. Five minutes walk to the Cathedral area, ten minutes walk down to the Port area, fifteen minutes to the beach. The hotel was around the corner from the Picasso Museum. Lots of restaurants, cafes and bars nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK

Great location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great location, very modern and clear. Just a bit noisy at night from road noise. Before booking, we laughed at a review stating it had no where to place soap/shampoo in the shower, turns out it was very annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel basic and clean

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Room was very clean but the bedroom was tiny. The bathroom was good. Breakfast was OK simple with very limited hot selection. The hotel was well placed to see the city and walk to the beach or town. All on all we would use it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Normann

Ok hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotellet har sentral beliggenhet. Rommene er ok men trenger en oppgradering. Rengjøringen kunne med fordel vært grundigere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spain

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Had a mix up with the room on arrival but they sorted straight away, amazing stuff we will go there again, perfect location close to lots of places to see and do. Sunita and sarah
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Very good location, close to beach and city sights

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Bath room is not good, shower has no place for shampoo and shower gel. water is tiny.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Hotel correct mais ne valant pas un 4 étoiles

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Le classement des hotels à Barcelone n'est visiblement pas le meme qu'en France ou qu'à Londres. Cet hôtel mériterait in classement de 2 étoiles et demi en france. Personnel agreable et chambre correcte mais surclassée selon moi !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: LOCATION!
Overall good for two nights but I will look elsewhere when returning to Barcelona. The room had NO window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, good service

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for a room with a better view, and they gave us a great place with two windows on the back, where the monument is. You may reach everything on feet :)