Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Valdete M.

Not happy

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Ebookers
The bathlavabo didnt work cause it was full of stuff inside.. It wasnt cleaned so the water cant rinse down... The room near us have got a gay party we think... It was always a big party and on 5on the morning again... We dont recomment this
5 out of 5
by Meive

Agréable séjour

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Ebookers
L'accueil a été très chaleureux. Nous avons apprécié la disponibilité du personnel. L'hôtel, de style moderniste, est magnifique dans sa décoration. A découvrir absolument! Nous avions également la possibilité de nous inscrire à des excursions organisées par l'hôtel même.
4 out of 5
by Ju64600

Hotel correct parking à proximité

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Hôtel contemporain propre personnel sympathique. Bien insonorisé.
5 out of 5
by Junges Pärchen1

top

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Ebookers
tiptop würde wieder dieses hotel buchen! sehr gute lage und top service! sehr gute Gin Bar im Hotel
4 out of 5
by Inge K.

Leuke citytrip

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel is perfect gelegen vlakbij de Ramblas, maar toch in een rustige straat. De kamers zijn heel netjes, maar piepklein. Er mocht wel een koffie/thee apparaat op de kamer aanwezig zijn.
5 out of 5
by Pat W.

Great Staff and Location

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is in a great location just off of Las Ramblas. Staff were very helpful. Room was very clean, and comfortable. Did not hear any noise at all. Be sure to check out the fireplace in the Bar area. would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by ALicia S.

Excellent location!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was perfect for our stay. It is not exactly 5 stars, but what it lacks in amenities it more than makes up in location. The staff is excellent and the room was very comfortable. I would recommend to anyone who wants a great experience visiting Barcelona.
5 out of 5
by Edward M.

Honeymoon trip

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was amazing. The location was in the heart of the old city and the Metro was very close. The staff was very helpful with directions and digestions of places to see.
4 out of 5
by super ninja

Super Städtetrip mit bester Freundin

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel hatte eine sehr schöne Innenausstattung. Das Zimmer war sauber und schön. Das Bad war gross und mit einer Regendusche ausgestattet. Der Pool war nicht gerade gross aber in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
by Marcello

Geniales Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Ebookers
Super hotel an bester lage - ramblas - und trotzdem sehr ruhig, sehr freundlicher und kompetenter service. Komme gerne wieder