Ratings based on 1,295 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Great décor, good breakfast and awesome location!
Location: Location is great! Three blocks from the train station with direct line to the airport. Easy walk to many sites...Sagrada Familia , Casa Batlo etc
We had a great stay. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Great views from the pool area. Very clean and comfortable. Will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London.

Great hotel close to the Rambla.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel , we really couldn't fault anything. The room was clean and modern and the breakfast was plentiful, tasty and a fantastic variety of local and the usual breakfast food. The hotel staff were friendly and extremely helpful. All in all a great trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alfreton uk

great hotel in the centre of the city

Posted Dec 30, 2016
great hotel great staff lovely location we had a great stay it was perfect with lovely clean rooms would like to stay in summer and try out that rooftop pool overall a super place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Nice hotel central to the sights

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, modern, reasonably priced and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Within 2 mins walk of metro, 6 mins walk to Passeig de Gracia RENFE station. 10 mins walk from Arc de Triomf and Sagrada Familia
We arrived around 11:00 at the hotel. Checked-in and left our bags in secure storage at the hotel. Then set off exploring Barcelona. Didn't get back to the hotel until around 17:00. Nice clean and modern bedrooms with good bath/shower facilities. The residents bar is quiet and comfortable, and very reasonably priced in respect of drinks. Great buffet style breakfast, with both hot and cold continental selections. Great facility is the free computer and printer in the lobby area, where you can check-in and print boarding passes for flights home. The hotel stored our bags on the last day too after we had checked-out, until our late flight home. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
súper confortable hotel, quiet and close to train and metro station directly to airport; close to an important street in barcelona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Amazing Hotel in a Great Barcelona Location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Everything - staff, location, cleanliness
Location: Make sure to walk across the street & visit the cafe Dass. Wonderful gentlemen that runs the place with excellent cappucinos and breakfast food.
We loved this stay - everything was up to our (admittedly high) standards. We were checked in quickly and our room was one that included a balcony overlooking the main street. The noise was minimal due to great sound proofing. The room was stylish and super clean and we could adjust the temperature so that at night it didn't get stuffy. In better weather, I could see spending more time on the rooftop deck. The location was so great to walk to just about everything in the city. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean, great value. Convenient to taxis, metro stops. Have breakfast at Somewhere, across the street!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Very attractive hotel in a quiet area but well placed for transport links to all the main sites of Barcelona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great location for sightseeing

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great hotel in good location for exploring the sights of Barcelona. Add attraction is the roof top terrace and pool with views across the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

A great hotel that is in a good location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We stayed for Friday, Saturday and left Sunday morning. The staff are very friendly and greet you with a smile. The lobby smells amazing every time you walk in. Rooms are comfortable and the shower is the most powerful shower I have ever seen.... amazing!