Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE from São Paulo

Para viver Sarriá

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Escolhemos o Eurostars Angli por estar próximo da casa de parentes que ali residem e ter boas indicações na net. É um hotel moderno, com fachadas em vidro e quarto amplo, bem iluminado por suas enormes janelas na parede inteira (dotada de cortina e black out de acionamento elétrico). Fica numa rua tranquila e tem uma área externa no café da manhã cuja vista é agradável. O banho tem boa ducha – mas a porta - de vidro – não isola bem o banheiro do resto do ambiente. A cama, lençóis e toalhas são de boa qualidade. O staff é amável, tendo nos presenteado com mimos como chocolates, água no quarto e um dia de café da manhã. Pequenos problemas aconteceram - a limpeza do quarto/banho estava péssima quando chegamos, mas foi refeita assim que mencionamos o problema; os vidros da fachada e janelas estão precisando de urgente limpeza; também os sofás que estão no café da manhã precisam de manutenção – estão com aspecto gasto. Esses itens prejudicam a impressão geral que se tem do hotel, denotando falta de manutenção. O café da manhã é razoável – preferimos tomar o café em excelente padaria existente na esquina abaixo da rua do hotel. Em resumo: hotel bom (que poderia ser ótimo), novo, confortável, localizado em bairro calmo, fora do centro e longe das principais atrações, ideal para quem já conhece Barcelona e quer viver os arredores. Visite o Monastério de Pedralbes e o centrinho onde está a famosa doceria Foix de Sarria – de 1886.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikael from Helsinki, Finland

4/5

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel overall. Reception stuff were so helpful always, 5/5. Location is nice, if you don't want to be in noisy tourist areas. Metro & Taxi are handy and cheap. Quiet and peaceful location. Room service food is excellent and not that expensive. Cleaners were a bit failure. And Hotel bar is pretty sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Faisal

الفخامة

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
رائعة
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Quiet neighborhood, out of the way of the tourists

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: clean, modern, quiet location away from the tourist areas
We chose this hotel based on a recommendation from a family member who lives not too far away. We had just come from Pamplona and needed to rest. We appreciated the quietness but were just a cheap taxi ride away from wherever we wanted to go. It is a clean, modern hotel and offers a decent breakfast. I didn't see the pool but know they have one. If you want to walk to restaurants and the tourist areas, this is not the hotel for you. If you appreciate the quiet, safe neighborhood setting, this is a good place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Design, und Freundlichkeit
tolles Hotel, Personal kann- wie oft in Spanien - zwar englisch aber nicht rasend sattelfest. toller Pool !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hongxia from 中国北京

性价比高,推荐

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
酒店总体上装修设施什么的都不错,偏现代风格,五月底400元/晚的价格,性价比还行。一是酒店房间面积适中,虽然卫生间稍小,不过布局紧凑,装饰得体,卫浴设施不错,所以感觉还是宽敞舒适的。二是有一整面落地玻璃窗(不过没阳台),窗外是满眼的竹子,景观ok,不过因为在酒店待的时间非常少,所以都没找到这个小院子,也不知道泳池在哪就离开了,很遗憾。三是地理位置,这个就比较一般了,我们是自驾,感觉离景点还真不算近,开车得半小时以上吧,因为得绕呀绕的。而且酒店门脸真心不大,稍不注意就开过了,唯一赞的是停车免费。这趟西班牙之行,虽然网站上都注明酒店停车收费,但是实际上凡是酒店有自己的车库的都没收费。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer from Livermore, CA, USA

Eurostar Barcelona

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for nights and had a good experience. We only used the hotel breakfast buffet once but would have used it more if we had time, as well as the dinner/room service. The staff was very helpful and spoke English which made it easy for us. The pool was relaxing and the hotel was close to restaraunt sand away from the busiest city/tourist areas. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

qualité prix ok mais qqs améliorations a faire

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel agreable avec coin piscine très apprecie (coins d'ombre, transats ...) Quartier un peu excentre mais transports en commun proches Confort hôtel agreable mais quelques points d'amélioration : - pas de restaurant et service petit déjeuner seulement - coussins élimés dans les chambres => mieux vaut les enlever que les laisser Globalement, rapport qualité prix ok pour Barcelone en comparatif avec hôtels proches de Sants estacion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherine from Calgary

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except the fan was not working, so it was quite warm and stuffy. They gave us a portable fan, but it was too loud. Other than that, it was a nice room in a decent location. Very cool looking hotel.