Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel ever

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Bathroom (bathtub was kind of like jacuzzi) Comfortable bed Cleanliness Hotel appearance in general Good location
Cons: breakfast could be free
Location: The hotel is just a stone's throw from domino's pizzeria. Pretty quiet place, but you can go out to the noisy beautiful street within a minute
Amazing bathroom (bathtub was kind of like jacuzzi) Comfortable bed Everything is really clean Hotel appearance in general is perfect Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrogate

A little distance from the centre

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Fab hotel, a little way from the centre but some lovely bars and restaurants around which were very cheap and lovely. Staff were very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

The rooms are in bad condition

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The place rooms are in bad shape, the restrooms are the worst, would not recommend this hotel, I guess is ok for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcalona

Nice hotel close to transport links

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great value little hotel. Quiet, brilliant all u can eat breakfast, friendly staff. Our room was a bit small but fine for the short time we were there. Would consider returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nice hotel a little out of the main city. Priced right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very close to transport links

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Would not hesitate to return back to the hotel or recommend to others. Shop also very near by. Also a Dominos if you get stuck for food
5 out of 5
by yadira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mmmmm... not so sure!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was put in a tiny BASIC room when I paid for a standard room. Requested a move which they did! To a room where the bathroom was still tiny and the bath tap/ shower didn't function properly, the drainage on the sink was broken so most of the water poured onto the floor. View is definitely not what the picture shows... other then that we had breakfast which weren't bad and the bed was comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very good 3 stars hotel. Good price value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotels air conditioning did not work in our first room and we were moved into another room after bringing it to the staffs attention. The second room also did not have AC. A lot of hassle for no difference.