Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brescia

Perfetto per Barcellona d'estate

Posted Aug 24, 2015
A un passo dalla spiaggia di nova mar bella. Tutto come previsto. Personale cortesissimo. Camera piccola ma sempre pulita. Colazione super con tutto quello che si può volere. A due passi dalla metro che raggiunge il centro in 10 minuti. Il mare era meraviglioso e Barcellona sempre piacevole
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel a pochi passi dal mare

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Cons: Il servizio di pulizia camere alle 16:00 PM non era ancora stato effettuato.
Abbiamo soggiornato 3 notti nel seguente hotel. Tutto perfetto, dalle camere fino al personale, molto preparato e disponibile. Camere pulite, servizi perfetti e arredamenti moderni. Doccia molto molto bella e letto comodissimo!! Da migliorare soltanto la rapidità della pulizia delle camere, che in entrambi i giorni è stata effettuata dopo le 16:00 PM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen, nett, aber etwas lieblosem Frühstück

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Sehr gut in Strandnähe gelegen, nette Zimmer, sauber, Rezeption sehr entgegenkommend. Leider ist das Frühstücksmenü etwas lieblos (Rühreier kalt und angetrocknet, Milch sauer, Kaffee ungenießbat) und die Keller recht uninteressiert. Insgesamt aber ein empfehlenswertes Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk kleinschalig hotel bij het strand en metro

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Leuk kleinschalig hotel vlakbij het strand. Metro om de hoek wat overigens een goede goedkope manier is om de stand te ontdekken. Helaas is de ontbijtruimte klein, erg druk en gehorig. Weinig privacy. Ontbijt zelf is wel uitgebreid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

lovely hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: location, service, breakfast
Location: It was good to get the hop on hop off bus just around the corner. Enough restaurants nearby. View was excellent of the beach
I enjoyed this hotel. The front desk staff were excellent and so was the breakfast and the people who were working there. Everything we needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Good price, a bit far from City Center.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: Its close to the beach . You can eat by the beach.
Bus tour is near the hotel which was great to get to city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ashbourne england

Posted May 23, 2015
Decent hotel with windows that open wide so you can smoke out of them
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Montreal

Stay away from hotel Front Maritim

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
The management ignored our complaints about lack of air conditioning for 2 nights out of a 3 night stay. Poor attitude of front desk staff and no access to the manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels