Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

全てに満足できました

Posted Jan 5, 2016
カタルーニャ広場からほど近く抜群のロケーションです。朝食メニューも多くて思わず写真を撮りたくなるほどです。生ハムをはじめサラダやパンにデザートといつも食べ過ぎていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

최고의 위치

Posted Dec 20, 2015
최고의 위치! 그리고 인테리어나 디자인도 매우 좋음 그러나 호텔 슬리퍼가 없어서 매우 당황스러움. 요청했더니 없다고 함. 아울러 린스, 샤워가운, 커피포트도 없음. 이 점만 빼고는 만족
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

great choice

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Staff went out of their way to make stay pleasant.
Location: Gran Via is a main boulevard. Sagrada Familia is 3 subway stops away. You can pick up the on-off tourist bus at the cathedral.
Central location on bus and subway lines. also easy to get taxis which are plentiful and reasonable. Classic room with comfortable bed, good HV/AC. Lovely clean bathroom with many amenities. Good free wifi. Nice breakfast buffet 14 euros, 12 if you use it more than once. Staff is helpful and friendly with good suggestions about restaurants, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in central location

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff. Room was clean & nice. Common areas were nice & well maintained. Location was close to stores, restaurants, markets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Fantastic location right in the middle of all the famous sites and walkable to nearly all of them. Room was comfortable but badly lit for doing make up. We could also have done with some drawers for clothes. Staff were friendly and helpful. We would certainly stay there again. Oh and the shower was truly amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
部屋がせまい。長い時間はいられない。しかし清潔であった。またネットも快適lでした。 街、空港シャトルバス乗り場にも近い
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimmy from Hong Kong

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Breakfast is good. Staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Maine

Beautiful hotel with lovely dining rm & terrace

Posted Nov 3, 2015
This is a really beautiful and newly restored hotel in an extremely convenient area to access the sights of Barcelona. Rooms are modern and clean design with very high ceilings and beautiful moldings and huge French door Windows. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The dining area is really a beautiful room and the breakfast is quite a feast. Also they offer coffee and tea at any time and a very nice tea from four to seven with treats and snacks. There is a very nice outside terrace and a sitting/study room that is comfortable and nicely furnished with several computers to use. Wifi is good and free. We would definitely return there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

優雅な雰囲気のホテル

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
空港からのバスの終点がカタルーニャ広場で、そこから徒歩で近く楽でした。 口コミにあったようにコーヒーや紅茶のサービスタイムがあり、ティールームや中庭のテラスでとても寛いで過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick from Montgomery, AL

Good Location, Very Clean, Great Staff

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here on two separate nights about a week apart. We liked it so much on our first stay that we booked it again for a second night when we knew we would be coming through Barcelona again. It is a beautiful hotel for the price, and very roomy by European standards. The front desk staff were uniformly friendly,helpful, and fluent in English, even giving, at our request, complicated instructions to a non-English speaking cab driver involving stops at two different destinations. Great neighborhood, about five blocks from the Barcelona Cathedral with many attractive restaurants and shops in between. There is a restaurant and bar on-site, albeit pricey, but there is also a nice little Tapas and Cervezas place next door with more reasonable prices. Would stay again; would recommend to others.