Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Cozy

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location, total attitude of the staff totally great. Would like to stay there at next tome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: It's staff and location.
Cons: not much.
Location: The location was great. Easy to transportation and walkable to Plaza España and many other sightseeing places.
Room met our expectations, clean and comfortable. The staff was great, very helpful and friendly. We loved the location of the hotel and the closeness to everything. Would come back to this hotel happily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーション良し

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Location: スペイン広場近郊でメトロ駅、路線バス停近い。 周辺にスーパー、バール、レストラン多数。
スペイン広場周辺の宿泊希望には都合良い、空港からのAerobus利用時もバス停から徒歩圏内。 建物は古いが清掃等は行き届いていた。エアコン使用時にファンの音がやや大きく気になった。 一番端の部屋だったがWi-Fiの電波弱くとても高速回線とは言えなかった、部屋毎に寄ると思われる。(ロビー等では高速!) 湯沸かしポットは設置無し。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 茨城県水戸市

アクセスが便利で、快適なホテル

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: 快適さ
Cons: ホテルのWiFiにうまく接続できなかったので、星一つ減らした。(私のミスも考えられるので、再チェックが必要)
Location: アクセスは問題なく、初めて訪れても、場所はわかりやすかった。
スペイン広場が徒歩圏内で、地下鉄の駅から徒歩2分。市内の観光スポットへのアクセスが便利です。ホテルも清潔で、設備も問題なし。快適に過ごせます。4日間滞在しても、朝食のメニューが微妙に違っていて、問題なし。値段に合うホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible location & value for money!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Good wi-fi. Staff were. friendly, helpful & conscientious. Elevators ✔️ Air-con ✔️ Safety box in room ✔️ Other the room was extremely clean, the only slightly negative point was the weak water pressure in the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with great service

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a very good spot. Its close to public transport and lots of local cafes / resturant. It is away from thr main touristy area so makes for a very good stay. The hotel was extremely clean and the bed was very comfortable. Staff are exceptional and make thr stay as enjoyable as possible. This hotel is a lot better than some 4 star hotels i stayed at. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel sehr zentralö

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und höflich. Die Zimmer sind funktional und sauber.
Cons: Die UBahn kann man im Zimmer hören. Auch so sind Zimmer sehr hellhörig (Duschen im Nachbarzimmer, das Abstellen einen Zahnputzbecher gehört).
Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und liegt zentral. Die U Bahn ist in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Somit sind alles Ausflugsziele gut erreichbar. In der Umgebung gibt es schöne Restaurants und Cafés.
2 out of 5
by Arnannguujuk Maria from Denmark

Very poor

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet wasn't cleaned for 4 days, somedays they didn't change our towels and the sheets wasn't changed the whole time we were there.
4 out of 5
by A from Morpeth, England

Great relaxing stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
A few relaxing days wandering around Barcelona. Hotel in good position for Metro. Easy walk to old town. Only downside is that rooms not well soundproofed. Bunch of drunk lads were a great disturbance one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels