Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Catalunya 広場周辺

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: カタルーニャ広場から近いなど立地が良い。
Cons: 朝食(野菜が少ない。パンもまずい。品揃えが少ない)。チェックアウト時に朝食込なのに、朝食代を請求されるなど、内容の確認が不十分である。
Location: カタルーニャ広場や音楽堂に近く、ボケリア市場にも徒歩でいける。
朝食は、野菜など品数が少なく、今ひとつだが、部屋は割ときれい。カタルーニャ広場から近く便利。チェックアウト時に朝食込なのに、朝食代を請求されるなど、内容の確認が不十分。セフティボックスが部屋の中にあったが、鍵をかけるタイプなのに、鍵が備え付けられていなかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

One of those nice finds

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location - many good restaurants and shops nearby, cleanliness, pool, good air conditioning.
Cons: It would have been nice to have breakfast included for all guests. The additional charge for breakfast was too high.
Location: Close to La Rambla, many shops, good restaurants and not far from the beach.
This is a perfectly nice hotel in a good location (5 mins from La Rambla) - nothing fancy but clean and safe. I was also happy with the small but very valuable outdoor pool. It was very hot when we were there and it was wonderful to have a pool to cool off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Central location.
Cons: Add in-room coffee maker.
Location: La Ramblas, Plaza Catalunya, Gothic Quarter
Very convenient and central location. Rooms are bare and small, but met our needs. Hotel staff--except one--were great. Good tips on restaurants, sightseeing. But the woman behind the desk our last night was a nightmare. Got taxi time wrong and not only refused to apologize but actually told us off! Almost ruined an overall positive very experience at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conforto e perto de tudo . Ótima opção!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Perto dos lugares históricos e do centro comercial. História compras passeios em hotel novo , com Toda comodidade!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
La ubicación es fantástica. Se encuentra cerca de todo para visitar paseando. El personal muy agradable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Belle hôtel près de la centre ville .

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Généralement je suis très satisfait, la seul chose que je n'ai pas aimé c'est la piscine ( on a pas l'escaliers ).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, ambience
Cons: The breakfast buffet is average and overpriced
Location: Several good restaurants. Near to metro and city center.
Good except for breakfast, after first day we went out to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer

Prima hotel op een uitstekende lokatie

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: De lokatie en het terras bij het zwembad
Cons: De tussenwanden zouden beter geïsoleerd moeten worden. Ook zou een kraan bij het bad handig zijn, i.p.v. alleen maar een douche. Een betere föhn.
Location: Dichtbij het Palau de la Musica en dichtbij de Plaza de Cataluña.
Het hotel was uitstekend gelegen, schuin tegenover het Palau de la Musica en dichtbij het Plaza de Cataluña. Het was schoon, goed georganiseerd en had vriendelijk personeel. Het ontbijt was niet heel erg uitgebreid, maar voldoende en kwalitatief gewoon goed. Persoonlijk vind ik wel, dat je voor dat bedrag beter een belegd broodje kan halen in een van de vele bakkerswinkeltjes in de buurt. Het grootste minpunt van dit hotel is toch de gehorigheid. Ik had van te voren gevraagd of ze ons rustige kamers konden geven aan de zwembadkant. Mijn ouders hebben die ook gekregen, maar de keuze uit eenpersoonskamers was blijkbaar beperkt. Deze lagen aan het eind van de gang aan een klein atrium. Het bed stond gelijk naast de toegangsdeur en met het hoofdeinde tegen de wand waar aan de andere kant de deur van de naastgelegen kamer tegenaan zat. Als de buren laat thuiskwamen, was je uiteraard meteen wakker. De wanden leken wel van papier, want je kon hun gesprekken letterlijk volgen en ook hoorde je bijvoorbeeld heel erg het water van hun douche in bad kletteren. Het mooiste van al, was dat ik op mijn hoofdkussen een kaartje met een spreuk van de Dalai Lama vond: ‘Sleep is the best medication’. Het zal wel Spaanse humor zijn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

convenient for sight-seeing

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: excellent location and u can go for sight-seeing, eating and shopping all within walking distance.
Location: i went to see the Flamingo dancing in the Musical concert hall at 9:30 pm, and i walked safely back to hotel without any fear .
the place is quite excellent and within walking distance, u can go the Cathedral, Palau de la Musica Catalana & other places
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shertogenbosch

Ideale locatie midden in het centrum

Posted May 29, 2016
Hotel op loopafstand van vele winkels en bezienswaardigheden. Kamer prima en van alle gemakken voorzien. Verder eigenlijk op 1x ontbijt na niet in het hotel vertoefd, maar er waren relax stoeltjes en s'avonds live pianomuziek