Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just needed AIR

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful EXCEPT there was no air conditioning! It was 80 degrees and we were very uncomfortable with no air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel, We recommend it !

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Ubication
Cons: N/A
Location: Its so close to great stores and good restaurants
Great and confortable hotel, very good ubication close to stores, restaurants, metro station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great service from hotel staff specially Javier and Marta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ringwood, NJ

Thoroughly enjoyed Barcelona.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Hotel is situated in a great location - near Metro, restaurants, attractions but not too busy.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Perfect

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Proximmity to everything we wanted to visit or connect with tours
Cons: One staff member on arrival was very abrupt. Asked questions and was relucent to oblige. Treated us as if we should know where4 thing were when we had never been to Barcelona previously.
Location: La Ramba, Meeting points for our tours, shops, and a great little Tapas Bar across the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to centre of town and not too noisy.

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Central location
Cons: Greeting visitors and assisting with portage and overall attitude with respect to friendliness.
Location: Close to main commercial precinct and great customer focused Tapas Café across the road (Bodegracia). The hotel staff should learn from them.
Pros Reasonably clean and centrally located with a scattering of friendly staff depending on shift. Cons No greeting on arrival or porter assistance with stepped access. Hotel reception staff on arrival were less than friendly. Room was not a double but a doubled up single Mattress was two singles together very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel staff

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Please review the photo to see my review of this hotel!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Its location, free safe in room
Cons: Coffee maker in room
Location: Hotel is in a fantastic location, right in the heart of Barcelona. Lots of high end shopping and tons of cafes and restaurants. Easy walking distance
Hotel is in a fantastic location, right in the heart of Barcelona. Lots of high end shopping and tons of cafes and restaurants. Easy walking distance to many things.