Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casale Monferrato

Comodo , a due passi dal centro .

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Pulizia.
Hotel caratteristico del luogo , comodo e molto pulito , camere un po' piccole ma sufficienti . personale disponibile . Acqua e succhi di frutta gratuiti in camera tutti i giorni.
4 out of 5
by Natalya from Чехов

Хороший отель в центре исторического города.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Отель хороший, в хорошем районе- все достопримечательности в 15 минутах ходьбы. Много неплохих ресторанчиков рядом. Для шоппинга тоже здорово- рядом огромный торговый центр. Wi-Fi хороший, завтрак стандартный, отличная выпечка. Бассейн малюсенький)), фитнес тоже очень небольшой. Единственное недорозумение вышло, но по вине отеля или сайта Hotels.com., бронировала номер с завтраком. А пришлось доплачивать отдельно за завтрак. Поэтому разница в цене с другим сайтом, не имеет значение.
1 out of 5
by Louis from New York

Hotel did not do what was promised

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was told one thing by the clerk upon check-in and then the situation changed totally upon checkout. After having a problem arriving at the hotel on the booked day I had been told by the clerk that although the room was already charged for the first night, and adjustment would be made when I checked out. A different clerk was working at the checkout time, and refused to honor what the first clerk had promissed
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Finland

Loved the hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very good, clean and modern with a nice small swimming pool and a small but nice gym. The swimming pool area was nicely furnished and we enjoyed having coffee and eating lunch there while enjoying the sun and pool with kids. Shops and center are just a few blocks away. No complains! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Great location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Close to La Rambla, Passiag de Gracia, Casa Batlló and plenty of cafes and restaurants. 20 min walk to Sagrada Familia or Park Ciutadella. The weather was 30 degs during our stay so the air con in the room and the outdoor pool were very welcome. The pool area was small but never busy so we were always able to get a bed. The area is open from 11am til 7pm daily. Our room was cleaned daily to a good standard and the blackout curtains were excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. We would definately stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Vivian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel muy centrico y personal muy agradable

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Amabilidad del personal, habitaciones muy cómodas, y se encuentra muy céntrico
El personal es extremadamente amable, y están atentos a cualquier necesidad que tenga el huésped.
5 out of 5
by TAKAYUKI from 静岡


Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excellent location, super value

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Its proximity to the main metro stop (public transit is super fast, clean and easy) The staff were fantastic.
Cons: Pool hours, Gym.
Location: This hotel is very centrally located. a 15 minute walk away from 4-6 main tourist attractions. *3 minute walk to the main metro stop Passa de gracia!
We weren't sure about booking this hotel as it was not affiliated with a larger group. It actually is part of the Hilton group I think...(one of the big banner ones anyhow). First room we were given was overlooking the street. If you are not used to sleeping in the city, ask for a courtyard view room. they are MUCH more quite. The staff at the front desk (Laura, Christina, Jessica) were extremely knowledgeable of the tourist destinations and the best way to get there. The breakfast was OK. The pool a little small, and more geared towards adults (and the pool hours were restricted, from 11 to 7). The gym is also limited. One treadmill, elliptical and bike, and a few machines and free weights. The bar staff was also great, NIko, Ema and Emilio.