Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casale Monferrato

Comodo , a due passi dal centro .

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Pulizia.
Hotel caratteristico del luogo , comodo e molto pulito , camere un po' piccole ma sufficienti . personale disponibile . Acqua e succhi di frutta gratuiti in camera tutti i giorni.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Great location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Close to La Rambla, Passiag de Gracia, Casa Batlló and plenty of cafes and restaurants. 20 min walk to Sagrada Familia or Park Ciutadella. The weather was 30 degs during our stay so the air con in the room and the outdoor pool were very welcome. The pool area was small but never busy so we were always able to get a bed. The area is open from 11am til 7pm daily. Our room was cleaned daily to a good standard and the blackout curtains were excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. We would definately stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel muy centrico y personal muy agradable

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Amabilidad del personal, habitaciones muy cómodas, y se encuentra muy céntrico
El personal es extremadamente amable, y están atentos a cualquier necesidad que tenga el huésped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excellent location, super value

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Its proximity to the main metro stop (public transit is super fast, clean and easy) The staff were fantastic.
Cons: Pool hours, Gym.
Location: This hotel is very centrally located. a 15 minute walk away from 4-6 main tourist attractions. *3 minute walk to the main metro stop Passa de gracia!
We weren't sure about booking this hotel as it was not affiliated with a larger group. It actually is part of the Hilton group I think...(one of the big banner ones anyhow). First room we were given was overlooking the street. If you are not used to sleeping in the city, ask for a courtyard view room. they are MUCH more quite. The staff at the front desk (Laura, Christina, Jessica) were extremely knowledgeable of the tourist destinations and the best way to get there. The breakfast was OK. The pool a little small, and more geared towards adults (and the pool hours were restricted, from 11 to 7). The gym is also limited. One treadmill, elliptical and bike, and a few machines and free weights. The bar staff was also great, NIko, Ema and Emilio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel perfectly located.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Friendly an efficient staff at check-in-out and at the bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In good central position

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: The plug socket for the electric jug and coffee machine in the room was a long way from the table where the tray stood. Dangerous
Location: Easy to get to many attractions and the tour buses. And many lovely restaurants very close by.
In good central position with friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Rivaldo from Santos - SP

Estada em Barcelona

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localização. Funcionários demonstram que querem honestamente lhe ajudar a encontrar o que você precisa na cidade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Hotel centrale in stile gaudi

Posted Apr 25, 2016
hotrl centrale, nuovo, pulito, camere un po piccole (noi eravamo in tre) ma molto catine e dotatr di ogni confort. Mezzi pubblici raggiugibili in pochi minuti, sia autobus (compreso quello che arriva da eustachio del nord n. 54) che metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

קרוב ונוח

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
טיון משפחתי . מיקום טוב
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Indigo Barcelona is worth visiting

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Inbuilt in an old refurbished building, Indigo Hotel has a local charm. Very good neighbourhood, near to the major tourist places but in a peaceful area. Fancy inner yard, the rooms facing inwards are the best choice. Very nice and helpful staff at reception and in the cafeteria. Well designed room, good furniture, nice resting space, generally clean and fine. On the negative side: the bathroom and the working area are a bit tiny; some details give a worn-out feeling in the room and out in the corridors; the housekeeping deserves criticism on several points (including inadequate cleaning of bathroom), etc. Overall a very recommendable hotel!