Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

バルセロナ観光に至適な、オシャレで快適なデザイナーホテル!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: おしゃれ、清潔、観光に便利
立地;観光の中心部と言えるカタルーニャ広場から徒歩10分以内。ランプラス通り、グラシア通り、カサ・ミラ、カサ・バトリョ、サグラダ・ファミリアなど徒歩圏内で便利。大通りに面していますが、静かです。 受付;明るいフロントでにこやかなスタッフが迎えてくれます。分からないことも、丁寧に教えてくださいます。チェックアウト後に荷物も預かってくれました。 お部屋;スタンダードなお部屋に泊まりました。窓なしでしたが、ベッドの頭側の壁に大きくカサ・バトリョを中心にオシャレな絵が描かれており、暗さは感じず、むしろバルセロナらしさを味わえました。ベッドも大きく快適で、シーツも清潔、お掃除も行き届いておりました。大きいスーツケース2個は広げられます。  水回り;シャワーは頭上から出るタイプと普通のシャワーヘッド2種完備。清潔度、湯量や水圧も問題なし。  アメニティー;石けん、ボディーソープ、シャンプー/リンス、ドライヤー、体重計あり。十分。  サービス;湯沸かしポットと冷蔵庫あり。また、お部屋のミネラルウォーター、オレンジジュース、コーヒー、紅茶が無料なのも有り難かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Hotel staff were friendly, perfect location and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Smack in the heart of Barcelona

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Fantastic property in the heart of Barcelona..the breakfast spread was mind blowing..staff was courteous and very helpful with event reservations, taxi, etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Habitacion ruidosa, ascensores no iban, desayuno y comidas caras y personal nada simpatico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Lovely, helpful staff. Good value breakfast. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maziar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location and great staff

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Wonderful, helpful staff.
Cons: Piped music in corridors can be heard in the bedroom so slightly disruptive if you're trying to chill out in the day.
Location: Short walk to main sites.
Room small but very comfortable and the hotel is in an excellent location. Good choice for very reasonably priced breakfast. Useful deal with the parking across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Location.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Got to hotel early but they let us store our luggage so we can start our tour. Hotel easily accessible to bus and train. Nice hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Great location, many tourist places are within walking distance - Casa Batllo, food market, Gothic Quarter (Barri Gotic). Rooms are comfortable, and breakfast is very good. Staff can be a bit more caring and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gale M.

Great time in Barcelona

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was great. The room was larger than expected. It was comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay their again, if I go back to Barcelona.