Ratings based on 1,357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel echt op de Ramblas. Metro halte voor de deur

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Locatie en prijs
Location: Hotel, echt op de Rambas. Metro halte voor de deur. 10 minuten lopen naar Plaza Catalunya
Prima hotel, echt op de Rambas. Metro halte voor de deur. Wij hadden een simpele kamer maar erg goed, schoon en we kregen elke dag schonen handdoeken. We hebben geen ontbijt in het hotel genomen maar ontbijtbuffet zag er top uit! Erg uitgebreid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Gorgeous hotel. Central location to everything and has sound proof Windows so you do not hear the street noise. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel was in a good location, but the other guests were quite noisy. The room smelled strongly of pot when we arrived, but it faded by the next day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: localizacion
las habitaciones muy malas, pequenas,sucias,cama pesimo matre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in center of rambla

Posted Jul 22, 2016
very good hotel and helpful stuff clise to the beach and metro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecte ligging aan ramblas

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Prima hotel op een perfecte centrale ligging aan de Ramblas. Tegenover de opera. Je zit midden in het centrum. Kamers zijn keurig en personeel is uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam. En de prijs valt reuze mee. Wel kan het snachts en dan vooral in het weekend onrustig zijn op de Ramblas. Om de hoek op plaza del reial heerlijke restaurants. Loopafstand van haven en strand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Rambles

Posted Jul 7, 2016
This was a clean friendly hotel with excellent facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in the middle of all the fun!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The location to attractions.
Cons: The beds need to be upgraded, they were uncomfortable. You could feel the springs.
Location: The Gothic Quarter, Picasso museum, Market, Metro...
The staff was kind and patient. They were very helpful. The room had uncomfortable beds, but that was the worst of it. They tried to make it up in charm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

位置很好,鄰近地鐵,餐廳商店臨立的大街

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: 位置好,員工友善
Cons: WiFi需要改善
Location: 附近水果市場,除了大量新鮮水果,還有海鮮店
在巴塞最繁榮的大道中,位置很好,鄰近地鐵,餐廳商店臨立,酒店及房間很新,房間有點小,WiFi經常斷線
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location and fabulous hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Room was a little noisy at night and a little basic but staff were incredible as was the hotels location. Overall a great place which id highly recommend .