Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Very well situated

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Its convenience to the Metro, from here it was very easy to get anywhere within Barcelona
Cons: Coffee facilities
The hotel was very good, only one drawback and that was on the first day there was coffee fafilities in the room but they were not replenished when used up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
..........................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scitland

Excellent Hotel. Great Location for transport.

Posted May 4, 2016
I was very impressed with this Hotel. Great location for transport, Camp Nou and city tour bus. Staff were so helpful and very courteous. Everything I needed was all within walking distance. 100% service. Room was spotless very spacious/comfortable. if you wish to travel to the city, I fully recommend buying a two day pass on the city tour bus. It takes you to all points of Barcelona. Bus stop at Nou camp. Don't waste your money on city transport. This bus has it all..... Certainly made my visit so much easier.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not recommend this hotel to any of my friend

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This hotel does not have an elevator on the first floor,need to carry luggage over 30 steps to get to second floor where the elevator is. It's very noisy traffic never stops Very small room for the price that we paid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

VERY CLEAN AND POLITE

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Cons: WIFI Awful
Myself and Partner enjoyed our stay at the hotel. their is only one complaint and that is that the WIFI is almost unuseable. This is the only thing stopping me giving this hotel a perfecft score
5 out of 5
by Remo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANGEL from Alexandria, VA

Great customer service.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overall great experience. Would recommend this hotel since its near the Camp Nou and the Metro Station Collblanc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

People smoking in the rooms

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Cons: More respect for the guest.
A night before my depart my room was full of smoke, someone was smoking and the air conditioning tubes spreaded the smell. A clerk realized that. But when I went to talk with the manager director she refused to give any compensation. I'm going to put a claim, besides do not recommend this place. They don't care about their guest, not only the bad smell, but the security of the place. Now I'm in Barcelona in another hotel.
3 out of 5
by Sarai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

we were there for the game.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: the staff were amazing .. always helpful.
very convenient location , lots of bars & restaurants around.