Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

2 nights on business

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Bed comfortable and with a new mattress, breakfast fresh and plenty of choice. Black out blinds with large windows to street were perfect. Toiletries
Cons: Only slight issues - the blind in the bathroom had seen better days, obviously splashed with other people's toothpaste. Also the air conditioning cut
Location: Right next to Collblanc metro station, on the L9 to the airport (40 mins ride away). 5 minutes walk to FCB
Nicer than expected from the website - a few more photos of rooms and facilities would be good. Would happily stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool uk

perfect for nou camp

Posted Mar 10, 2017
hotel is 5/ 10 minute walk to the nou camp. Ideal location to avoid crowds getting back to city centre. Nice clean well maitained rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel with clean room , and near nou camp Fc Barcelona stadium.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel of Discomfort!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late due to flight delay. Address took us to a back alley where we had to speak through an intercom only to be told we still had to go completely around the block with all of our large luggage over cobblestones to be able to check-in at the main lobby. To get to our room...we had to take our luggage back around the block, climb a flight of stairs to get to our room. The hotel employees did help us with this. Tired and needing a hot shower, we only had luke-warm water. We had ordered through the main desk a taxi for 6:45 am but when we pushed our luggage back down the stairs and around the block, we found it hadn't been ordered and would take another 10 min. to arrive. We were told by hotel staff that a taxi to/from airport was 25 uros, but really was 35 euros. Glad to be gone for a better day!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Steps away from the subway

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Very close to public transport, extremely helpful/friendly staff, close to convenience stores and restaurants, clean and modern. great Wi-Fi reception
Cons: Nothing comes to mind!
Location: Subway and gas stations across the street, excellent bakery a few buildings down, restaurants and shops all over. Fantastic location!
The staff were so friendly and helpful! They made sure we were all set up and good to go. The room was a good size, and we had a nice view of the street outside (we enjoy that sort of view). The entrance to the Collblanc subway station was literally 10 seconds outside of the door as well, which was incredibly helpful. The bathroom was all redone and nicely modern, and the decor was inviting too. Overall we had a fantastic time at this hotel and it was a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The Location
Cons: The price
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room and the facility was clean and safe. The location of the hotel is very convenient to stores, restaurants, and near the train station. The hotel also sells tickets to popular things around Barcelona and day trips. The internet was great to stay connected to other friends and family internationally. Overall, it was a great experience! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel a stones throw away from Metro

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The guy on the front desk who isn't interested in helping
Location: Metro station and various shops and restaurants. Camp nou 5 minute walk
Brilliant hotel in my opinion. Staff were friendly and accommodating (except one guy) They all spoke English and helped me with getting around Barcelona and booking tickets for various tours. Breakfast had a good selection and was always topped up. Rooms were cleaned everyday and new towels brought if they were requested. If you stay in the hotel the exit literally comes out onto the Metro. From here you can go anywhere in Barcelona. Rooms were comfortable and a decent size with all the necessities. Staff were friendly and helpful. One issue is the Wifi. Wasn't powerful enough and it kept cutting out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

City location, near football stadium

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and they could all speak English.
Cons: Kettle required in room.
Location: MRT Coll Banc Station very nearby. Football stadium and shopping close by. McDonalds behind hotel. However, good restaurants also nearby and in hotel
Room was clean and tidy. The room had it's own shower, toilet, sink and TV. Hotel provided free wi-fi and safe. However, entrance to room was behind hotel. No porter.
5 out of 5
by Jasmine from California

I would stay again!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The neighborhood wasn't great, but it was close to public transportation and there were lots of good eats around. Also, the breakfast that the hotel offered was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very well situated

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Its convenience to the Metro, from here it was very easy to get anywhere within Barcelona
Cons: Coffee facilities
The hotel was very good, only one drawback and that was on the first day there was coffee fafilities in the room but they were not replenished when used up