Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Very good value for the money. Will stay again.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
This hotel is a gem. It is about a 15 minute walk to Las Rambas which I would only do alone during daylight hours. It is very clean, front desk is awesome. The rooms are small however I have learned that this is very common in the area. It is located on a busy but safe street. Great Business centre and very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bra hotell med centralt läge

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Cons: Frukosten
Rum för tre personer fungerade bra men var lite trångt. Hotellet ligger på gångavstånd till det mesta runt Ramblan och hamnen vilket uppskattas. Ett bra mellanklass hotell som är prisvärt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Augustine Florida

Convenient, accommodating and easily accessible

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Located between parallel and san antoni metro station. Lots of restaurants on san pau and antoini. Even burger king. Public bus stop steps from hotel.
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I arrived early in the morning and a room was available for me. Room was small but expected. Bed was very comfortable. There was a refrigerator, built In stereo system, free Wi-Fi access, and two computer w / printer. The men at the front desk was always patient and very helpful. Free walking tour pick up Stop. My visit to Barcelona was a success which started 9:30am at check-in. 1000 times yes, I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Ideal Location & Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I booked a last minute stay in Barcelona, found this hotel, only needed somewhere to sleep really. Ideally located between most tourist spots. Out of the way of the central noisy streets. Very friendly staff. Small gym, sauna and jacuzzi on the roof, unfortunately the heat setting didn't work but it was hot and full sunshine so it didn't matter too much. All in all a very nice stay! I'd definitely stay again on another visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hotel is in a great location. Staff were very friendly. Room was big and very clean. The only problem was we had two single beds that had been pushed together instead of a double bed. This was a little uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Tolle Lage nahe der U-Bahn und La Rambla

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Lage, Badezimmer
Location: fußläufig zur La Rambla und zum Hafen, U-Bahn L2 und L3 gleich um die Ecke, eine sehr gute Cerveceria zwischen dem Hotel und der U-Bahn
Unser Aufenthalt im Hotel Millenni war sehr gelungen. Auch die recht späte Anreise um 23 Uhr war kein Problem, die Rezeption ist 24h lang besetzt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, besonders an der Rezeption wurde uns flott weiter geholfen. (zB: Wir buchten eine Walking Tour, jedoch für den falschen Tag. Der Rezeptionist hat für uns beim Veranstalter angerufen und um Verschiebung gebeten, was leider nicht möglich war. Rückerstattung des Preises war dann aber möglich.) Beim Frühstück, welches wir 3 mal im Hotel genommen haben, war das Personal immer flott unterwegs, aber ein bisschen uneffizient - zB nur 4 Häferl nachgebracht, oder mit leerem Tablett wieder in der Küche verschwunden, obwohl auch etwas hätte abgeräumt werden können. Das Angebot beim Frühstück war für den Preis (wir haben direkt im Hotel bezahlt, nicht vorab gebucht, € 9,95) sehr in Ordnung, es gab Toast. Brötchen, süsses Gebäck, Rührei, Speck und Würstchen, gegrillte Paprika, weiters 4 verschiedene Wurstsorten (Serrano, Chorizo, Schinken und noch eine), zwei Schnittkäsesorten, Obst, Tomaten, Butter & Co, Müsli, Säfte. Kaffee von Nescafé - den muss man halt mögen, viel Milch und Zucker... Die Zimmer waren recht geräumig, das Bad wirklich groß und alles in einem sehr interessanten Grundriss - kein einziger rechter Winkel im Zimmer! :-) Klimaanlage hat gut funktioniert. Am Dach gibt es Stühle und Liegen und einen Whirlpool. Im Keller zum Self-Check-In steht ein Computer und Drucker bereit. Preis/Leistung top!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Nice, clean hotel with comfortable beds.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: It's proximatey to the cruise ship port, local train service, cleanliness of the room helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything as it met all our needs.
Location: As already noted it is close to local train station, great French bakery across the road, walking distance to La Rambla.
Hotel was close to cruise ship port, close to the train station for easy inner city travel and there is great French pastry shop across the road for breakfast. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We were able to leave our bags in a safe baggage area until our room was ready. We were also walking distance from La Rambla. Would absolutely recommend this hotel, for value as value for money.
5 out of 5
by Cathrin Juul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels