Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Oasis of calm

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff at reception
The hotel immediately provides an air of calm and comfort in the heart of Barcelona. All of the staff were extremely helpful and nothing appeared to be too much trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

One of the best locations in town

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Attention to details
The room had not been set up to our needs but the staff was willing to adjust on the spot. Restaurant staff a bit sloppy but they are trying hard. Outside of the minor issues on day one, we recommend the hotel, they are attentive and trying to cater to the guests' needs (had milk and cookies for our daughter waiting for her every night, nice touch).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant hotel,excellent position.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Warm welcome, friendly and efficient service without being obtrusive. A haven of tranquility in the midst of a noisy bustling city. The location is superb for visiting everything that Barcelona has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved Hotel Neri

Posted Jun 26, 2015
We have been to Barcelona many times but never at Hotel Neri. It will now be our first choice every time. Great hotel. Great staff. And small enough not to feel overly crowded. The roof top bar was a nice quiet place for a glass of Cava before our night out. Fully recommend at our highest level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Madelein from La Jolla, California

Happy in Barcelona

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fine hotel, GREAT location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Tolles Hotel in bester Lage. Einfach wunderbar um die Stadt zu entdecken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kyoko from TOKYO

また泊まりたいホテル

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
バルセロナ4泊のうち、2泊をマンダリンオリエンタルに、残りの2泊をホテルネリにしました。ゴシック地区の中心にあるカテドラルからすぐで、Relais & Châteauxのメンバーホテルらしく、サービスもホテルの建物も洗練されています。こじんまりとしていて、大型のラグジュアリーホテルとは違う良さがあり、スタッフの方もとても親切。心地よく過ごす事ができました。アメニティは、日本なら普通常備してある歯ブラシやシャワーキャップ、スリッパ、ガウン、等はありません。バスタブは、スタンダード以上の部屋のみについています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Regina from Fulda

Ideal für Aufenthalt mitten in der Stadt.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr ruhig, trotzdem sehr zentral, sehr freundliches Personal.