Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

便利な場所にあるホテル

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: 立地条件の良さ。
Cons: ベッドに掛け布団がなかったのには少し困りました。毛布を探し出すのに時間がかかりました。ネットの回線速度がかなり遅いです。
Location: カタルーニャ国立美術館
カタルーニャ国立美術館のすぐ近くでサンツ駅からも徒歩圏という便利な場所にあります。ショッピングセンターも隣接していますし、レストランなども近辺に数多くあります。必要なものはとりあえず揃っています。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Lit hyper large
Très bien service parfait la piscine un peu petite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, great for transport links

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel is right next to the Arenas de Barcelona, a big shopping centre which houses a variety of different eateries so you needn't go far for dinner if you don't want to. Transport links are excellent, with metro and bus stops right outside which makes exploring Barcelona super easy. The room was fairly basic, but very clean and it was pleasant enough. Breakfast was great - really can't complain about that at all. Loads of pastries, yoghurts, cereals along with breads, meats and cheeses. The rooftop pool is small but it's perfect if you need a quick dip to cool off after spending the day in the sun. The only complaint I have is that there were several guests speaking very loudly in the hallway very late at night. Because the hallways are quite echoey the sound travels quite well! However, this was inconsiderate guests and not the fault of the hotel. I would definitely consider staying here again - great price, great location and a nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reims

Bel hôtel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Un hôtel agréable et surtout bien situé. Mais le personnel pourrait au moins dire bonjour. Mais tout ce qui est mis à disposition zst très bien
4 out of 5
by NATHALIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Net hotel op goede maar niet te drukke lokatie

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Het ligt vlakbij het grote plein Place d'Espanya en op loopafstand van de waterfonteinshow iedere avond in de zomer. Goede uitvalswegen overal naartoe
Cons: Weinig verbeterpunten. Heel net hotel waar je weinig voor betaald.
Location: Ligt op loopafstand van de fonteinshow (echte aanrader) en Kasteel Montjuic. Tegenover winkelcentrum en leuke winkeltjes en restaurantjes rondom.
Fijn en net hotel. Heeft alle basisvoorzieningen. Goed ontbijt, niet te uitgebreid maar je kunt er mee vooruit. Ligt tegenover winkelcentrum vlakbij Place d'Espanya. Van hieruit goede uitvalswegen met bus en metro naar Barcelona Stad. Op zich ruime kamer met 3 personen. Iedere dag werden handdoeken verwisseld en schone badkamer. Makkelijk bereikbaar ook vanaf airport.
3 out of 5
by Francisco from Montevideo

Utilitario

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Me fue bien, fui pues me queda practico para ir a Slmientatia, es un hotel simple pero razonable. Frente al Arena Mal y con parada de Metro a 50 mt
2 out of 5
by juan jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beste Lage!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar; verkehrsgünstig gelegen (Metro, Bus, Airport Bus); trotzdem nachts relativ ruhig. Frühstück ist ausreichend, Zimmer sind sehr ordentlich, das 3-Bett-Zimmer ist etwas eng aber ok. Hotel ist bestens zum Erkunden der Stadt oder für Geschäftsreisende geeignet.