Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from valence

Hôtel très bien situé et excellent service

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Très agréable moment en famille avec un super service des notre arrivée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes, UK

Great location and stylish hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great hotel in the centre of town, with a very stylish look and feel. However the room wasn't as comfortable as inwouldnhave liked, and a south facing room had a terrible view. But if you're running to a quick city break and you're only using this as a sleeping room, it'll do nicely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Excellent large room,perfect for a family

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great city is BCN, diversity, history and fabulous food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J M

Ótima opção e localização

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Hotel bem localizado em Passeig da Gracia, a 5 min da Praça da Catalunia, onde você encontra transporte para toda a cidade, inclusive aeroporto. A poucas ruas das Las Ramblas e do Bairro Gótico. Hotel confortável, com bom café da manhã e pessoal cortes na recepção. Sem dúvida recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

good safe hotel close to sightseeing

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: central location
Cons: lower price breakfast. kettle/coffee/tea in rooms
Location: close to Los Ramblas and a HoHo transfer station
Enjoyed our stay, walked to many interesting sights
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Sonia Vallejo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Thais Flecha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! See you soon!! Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kent

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Thais Flecha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo Front Desk Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Förväntade mig bättre

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Kul design och bra läge men sett till priset och antal stjärnor nådde det inte riktigt upp till förväntningarna. Slitet, oskön säng och märklig rumsplanering.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Thais Flecha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romano from Lecco

Barcellona,una piacevole sorpresa.

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Petite Palace Museum,ottima scelta,vicino a tutto quanto è importante a Barcellona,musei,metro,rambla,locali ecc. L'unico consiglio che posso dare a titolo puramente costruttivo,è quello di cambiare i serramenti delle finestre, non sono certamente al passo con quelli moderni e insonorizzanti che esistono ora.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Thais Flecha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo Front Desk Manager