Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Perfect position for exploring Barcelona

Posted May 21, 2017
Friendly staff , clean comfortable rooms , good breakfast selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by sonia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo FD manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Good hotel close to attractions

Posted May 3, 2017
Cons: The shower cubicle in our room did not not have non slip strips on the floor and no hand rail so could be quite dangerous
The hotel staff were very helpful especially when one of our travelling companions had a medical problem. Early on in our stay we had mentioned to reception that we were leaving Barcelona on a 9.30 am train. On the last day she heard we were still having breakfast at 8.30 am and chased us down to query our lack of urgency. We had in fact booked a later train but her actions proved the hotel takes seriously the the care and well being of their guests. Highly recommended for those who prefer the smaller personal four star hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by sonia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo FD Manager
5 out of 5
by Tarang

Great hotel (but slow internet)

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel & location. Rooms were nice, reception friendly & helpful, and generally clean & great. Only thing is internet was slow. That really doesn't matter on vacation but when I wanted to look up stuff & book it- its was frustrating!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Thais Flecha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Perfect hotel, best location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Location location location. We had a great time and a wonderful experience at this hotel. We recommend this hotel to anyone .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by sonia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo FD manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location. Nice well kept hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel is close to one end of the ramblas. Arrived and had a fast and friendly check in. Room itself was in very good condition. Lots of nice little amenities like computers in lobby bikes and rental mifi. Only one of those I used was the rental mifi. Worked great and was fairly inexpensive at €5 a day. Check out was also quick easy and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by sonia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo FD manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, NY

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is pretty good, comfortable,modern designed. It is located on la ramblas with a lot of restaurants and one block to shoppes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location. Room 203 has beautiful alcove-balcony. Comfortable beds and good selection at breakfast. Friendly helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Thais Flecha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Thais Flecha, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo en compartir su comentario con nosotros. Esperamos poder pronto tener el placer de tenerlo de vuelta en nuestro hotel. Atentamente, Sonia Vallejo Jefe de Recepción
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Junior suite

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Completely wow'd by this hotel. Junior suite was amazing, views amazing, cleanliness amazing. Fantastic location and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by sonia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Franck

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Thais Flecha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sonia Vallejo Front Desk Manager