Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセス抜群

Posted Jan 14, 2016
カタルーニャ広場から近くアクセスもとてもいいです。 ホテルもそこそこいいランクですので 安心して使えました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The people in the front desk were very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Flott beliggenhet i forhold til serverdigheter i B

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Roen og utvalget til frokost
Cons: isolering så en slipper høre hva naboen gjorde
Fint rom med altan mot gate på siden av hotellet. Hadde blitt litt stillere med rom mot fronten av hotellet, men det var ikke bare støy. Dører og vindu ut var godt isolert. Litt dårligere fordi naboens bad lå i veggen hos oss. Hotellet var rolig og komfortabel med en herlig frokost.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Espen from Brevik

Ikke så bra

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Støyete rom og veldig lytt. De pusset opp også så det var mye støv. Gammelt og slitt og bildene var misvisende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and Location

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Hotel located very near to shopping area and metro. Hotel staff were helpful and friendly, allowing us for early check-in seeing that we were travelling with child.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nizan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bo Shiung from 台灣

便宜又方便的住宿

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
有停車場一天才七歐,沒什麼房間內shower 很棒 吹風機很讚 沒熱水壺,網路還算順。去舊城要開車。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Perfect location and great service.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Staff and location was awesome.
Cons: Pillows and bedding
Location: This is a 30 second walk from the fountain in the middle of Catalunya which basically means every single thing you need is a 5-15 minute walk & metro.
The staff is really nice and attentive. The pillow was like a thin rock but I didn't ask for a new one so who knows if they would have brought me something better. The location couldn't be beat!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Canada

Modern, central, but a terrible washroom

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was modern, central, friendly, BUT the bathroom was terrible: (1) the shower stall had no shelf, and so the soap and shampoo had to go on the floor, (2), there was no counter; the only available space for toiletry items was on the back of the sink, and the hotel used that space for their items; hence our items had to go on the floor, (3) the single towel bar was 18 inches long, not nearly long enough for two wet bath towels, two hand towels and two wash-clothes. Also, the bedroom contained only a single chair, and it was uncomfortable. Otherwise, the hotel was lovely. We will not stay there again.