Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just right for a long weekend

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Nice hotel grandly staff. Beds we firm and power shower was great. Only disappointment was no tea making facilities in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near "Lesseps" subway station

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean room, very good breakfast. However, audibility is also high - you will hear all your neighbors' actions and loud conversations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk uk

Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Brilliant stay. The staff helped to make our holiday even better. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable price; friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
very clean and nice hotel, we got brekfast included but with supermarket 100m from hotel we just start buying delicious food there, very close to metro station and gaudi park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice location, close to everything

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: location, price and cleanliness
Cons: not much
Location: close to transportation, shopping and city center.
room was clean, neat, organize. the staff was friendly and explained everything to s. i would book with them again. everything worked out great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very welcoming hotel and close to the station

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: that it was very close to the metro.
Cons: The breakfast is not the best but its ok.
Location: Park Guell is not too far from the hotel. if you like to walk then nothings really too far.
We checked in very late on Wednesday at around 11:30 pm. Checking in was very easy and as soon as we put our luggage in the room.. the rooms were clean and tidy, staff were pleasant and location was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
No bad experiences and was no overpriced. Not sure what else to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

very close t subway station, and bus lines

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: mattress, blanket and pillows
Location: restaurant, eatery, and markets
Very convenient location, close to subway, which I took to the cruise line port easily. Many restaurants around the hotel. They provide free a pretty lavish buffet style breakfast for you to start the day with. Clerks very friendly.The bed is soft and a bit lumpy, comfort/blanket a little smelly.