Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Well located for beach & city centre transport

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Facilities at hotel very good with lots to do and good transport links for the city centre- main disappointment was having to queue for breakfast each morning for around 15 - 20 minutes- know it is difficult if number of guests turn up for breakfast at once but don't know if hotel can do more to manage the situation - we were visiting at end of October and not height of summer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mann

Good stay good location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to the beach and also shopping centre close useful
Good stay good location spa was good staff in the spa very helpful and I would recommend the treatments
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Disappointing, but value if you budgeting

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Very disappointed in hotel. Executive rooms are not worth booking, mine no view, except Telefonica building, with lights on all night. I paid 50 dollars extra for a room I could not sleep in. Internet in executive lounge not working, only 1 computer in business centre worked, no international adaptors, and staff didn't care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the beach with brill rooftop pool

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Friendly staff , clean hotel, good location. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertford

Lovely hotel next to the beach and shops

Posted Sep 8, 2016
This was our second visit to this hotel and we will be going back next year! The location works so well for us, close to a gorgeous beach, shops and the tram or open top bus stop if you want to get into the main town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
A very modern, clean and comfortable hotel in easy reach of ghe beach and other major tourist attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Walk to beach from this hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room description showed two single beds and we got one bed. When asked at front desk for different room or roll away, there was nothing. Roof top pool is nice, more chairs is recommended. Room would not get cold-tv wouldn't work and when we called the front desk to get it fixed no one came up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Good location , close to transport links and beach

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location, staff , clean and comfortable.
Cons: Outdoor area where the pool is needs to be bigger.
Location: Close to the beach and all transport links, there are a number of outdoor cafes nearby and a large shopping centre where you can also eat.
Staff were all very helpful , Allessandro in particular was always on hand to help out. The room felt a bit like an office and didn't have the best views , however it was clean and comfortable. The outdoor area is far too small for the size of the hotel and you have to get there very early to get a bed or seat, the pool is also very small more of a play pool for children which was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from the beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Good location and accessible to sights and restaurant.
Location: Location was great to get around.
Great location and the staff were nice. The children enjoyed the area as they were able to get the trains and travel all over Barcelona.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Bad views but near beach

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The views are awlful as facing like a war zone carPark overshadowing 2 side of the hotel. I felt clostrophobic about the room and the view. Had to ask to move to another view, which they are helpful at assisting me. Was dissappointed with the coordination of the rooms, as didn't feel comfortable or welcoming. Bad colour coordination. It was ok but very expensive for what I could get near the central Barcelona areas.