Ratings based on 1,029 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
A very modern, clean and comfortable hotel in easy reach of ghe beach and other major tourist attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Walk to beach from this hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room description showed two single beds and we got one bed. When asked at front desk for different room or roll away, there was nothing. Roof top pool is nice, more chairs is recommended. Room would not get cold-tv wouldn't work and when we called the front desk to get it fixed no one came up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österrreich

In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel am Stadtrand

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Der Frühstücksraum, Terrasse ist auch okay.
Cons: Die Fotos geben nicht wirklich die Qualität der Hoteleinrichtung wieder.
Location: Am Stadtrand von Barcelona. Man sollte nicht am Strand entlang laufen. Gute Speiserestaurants und Einkaufmöglichkeiten gibt es entlang der Hauptstrass
Das Hotel liegt am Stadtrand von Barcelona. Das Hotel hält nicht das, was es von außen als auch von den Bildern erwarten lässt. Die Zimmereinrichtung ist alt und beschädigt. Spa, Fitness und Lounge gibt es nur gegen zusätzlichen Aufpreis. Das Personal ist freundlich, das Frühstücksbuffet ist gut. Die Preise sind vergleichsweise hoch. In Summe aber zu wenig, ich würde dieses Hotel nicht wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Sightseeing + Badeurlaub Lage etwas außerhalb, aber durch unmittelbare Metrostation in 5 min in Innenstand, zum Strand 10-15 min Fussweg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Albergo molto bello, vicinissimo al mare

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Albergo molto bello, vicino al mare e ad un grande centro commerciale con molti ristoranti. Molto comodo alla metropolitana gialla. Servizio ottimo, personale cordiale e disponibile. Le camere sono ampie e ben illimitate, dotate di aria condizionata e minibar. Unica pecca è l'assenza di un balcone. La piscina non è molto grande ma la vista dalla terrazza è veramente meravigliosa (a parte una struttura in cemento armato i cui lavori sembrano bloccati)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Good location , close to transport links and beach

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location, staff , clean and comfortable.
Cons: Outdoor area where the pool is needs to be bigger.
Location: Close to the beach and all transport links, there are a number of outdoor cafes nearby and a large shopping centre where you can also eat.
Staff were all very helpful , Allessandro in particular was always on hand to help out. The room felt a bit like an office and didn't have the best views , however it was clean and comfortable. The outdoor area is far too small for the size of the hotel and you have to get there very early to get a bed or seat, the pool is also very small more of a play pool for children which was disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from niedesachsen

bast nicht für 4 Stern Hotel !!!'

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Das Zimmer, Badezimmer würde nicht regelmäßig gereinigt, nur das Bett erledigt sonst nicht mehr Kein Übersicht von Zimmer Gr. Baustelle Übersicht !!!! Internet sehr schlecht
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from the beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Good location and accessible to sights and restaurant.
Location: Location was great to get around.
Great location and the staff were nice. The children enjoyed the area as they were able to get the trains and travel all over Barcelona.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Bad views but near beach

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The views are awlful as facing like a war zone carPark overshadowing 2 side of the hotel. I felt clostrophobic about the room and the view. Had to ask to move to another view, which they are helpful at assisting me. Was dissappointed with the coordination of the rooms, as didn't feel comfortable or welcoming. Bad colour coordination. It was ok but very expensive for what I could get near the central Barcelona areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Awesome location!

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Love this hotel. Modern, clean, friendly staff, and amazing location. 2 min walk from metro, 2 min walk from huge shopping center, and taxi stand near by. Great price too!