Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff, convenient to beach

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, perfect location for access to the conference and I loved the convenience of the mall and the access to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel during my business trip. They do not provide hair conditioner and the shampoo makes my hair very dry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Well located for beach & city centre transport

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Facilities at hotel very good with lots to do and good transport links for the city centre- main disappointment was having to queue for breakfast each morning for around 15 - 20 minutes- know it is difficult if number of guests turn up for breakfast at once but don't know if hotel can do more to manage the situation - we were visiting at end of October and not height of summer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
although the room was prepaid, we were still charged local taxes upon our departure. Did not expect that. we stayed at a different hotel from a different booking engine, and paid exactly the price we were quoted after our cruise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.

Worst Wifi of any hotel in last 3 years

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is NOT a four star hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated. Not that great. Old rooms. 2 stars!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Service is terrible! Hotel has an awkward entrance. Cab drivers could never figure out how to get into the hotel area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mann

Good stay good location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to the beach and also shopping centre close useful
Good stay good location spa was good staff in the spa very helpful and I would recommend the treatments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good vacation to Barcelona

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights in that hotel , it was very good stay close to large shopping center and very close to hop on hop off sightseeing bus stop
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Disappointing, but value if you budgeting

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Very disappointed in hotel. Executive rooms are not worth booking, mine no view, except Telefonica building, with lights on all night. I paid 50 dollars extra for a room I could not sleep in. Internet in executive lounge not working, only 1 computer in business centre worked, no international adaptors, and staff didn't care.