Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Have just spent a long weekend here and the hotel is fantastic! Great location for the beach and visiting the city. Ideal for all the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emer R.

Lovely 5 day break

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Ebookers
The main draw for this hotel was the fact it is near the beach. In saying that, it's a little far from the city itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell nær stranden

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde 5 netter på Icaria. Fint rom og behagelig seng. Opplevde at vannet i dusjen gikk litt frem og tilbake mellom kaldt og varmt vann. Hotellet spilte musikk ved uteområdet etter kl 23:00 , det var litt forstyrrende. Det var i grunnen det eneste som trakk opplevelsen litt ned. Serviceinnstilte og blide ansatte med gode engelsk ferdigheter. God frokost, stor buffet. God beliggenhet. Kort vei til stranden. Fint området. Tok 20-30 min å gå inn til sentrum. Det går buss rett utenfor hotellet og det er metro som man kan ta inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from Færøerne

Et 4 stjerne hotel, som jeg giver 3+

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel, som ligger tæt på stranden og ca. 40 min gåtur til La Rambla. Busser stopper lige uden for hotellet og det tar ca. 10 min at køre til La Rambla. Jeg var på samme hotel samme årstid. Efterårsferien i okt. Sidste år var det meget sol og godt vejr. I år var der næsten ingen sol. Et stor minus er at værelsene var meget små, og mit værelse og hele etagen/gangen var lidt slidt. Alt i alt et dejligt hotel, men jeg synes at dette hotel er lidt for dyrt at bo på, når jeg tænker på værelserne og en meget kold svømmingpool. og et boblebad udenfor som var varmt sidste år, men i år var det lige så koldt som poolen. Så indet blev brugt:-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pete

SB Icaria

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Ebookers
Moi, Uima-altaalla hyvät aukioloajat. Ehti illalla vielä uimaan :) Saunat hyvät.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Waseem H.

Great choice of hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Ebookers
This is a great hotel which places you within a few minutes walking distance from Barcelona beach in the Icaria area. Public transport facilities are also very accessible and the city centre of Barcelona is just 15 minutes away on the bus. The hotel itself is clean, the staff are friendly and helpful and the facilities (swimming pool, lounge area, internet corner) are really nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica Iren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nikolai from Virum

OK til prisen - tæt på vandet

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde vrøvl med aircondition på badeværelset som larmede. Blev slået fra hvilket virkede, da det ikke var så varmt. Blandingsbatteriet i badeværelset fungerede dårligt. Godt at vores 2 børn sov i damme rum men med en væg imellem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris S.

Prima uitvalsbasis voor een stedentrip

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Ebookers
Goed hotel. Heerlijke bedden en goed sanitair. Dichtbij metro station. Bus. En strand. Heerlijk wanneer je een korte stedentrip maakt.