Ratings based on 1,056 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freising

Zentrale Lage

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Gute Lage, Zimmer waren in Ordnung
Cons: Whirlpool ohne Massagefunktion, teure Minibar
Location: Frühstückstafel mit leckeren Backwaren auf dem Weg zur Metro Strand zu Fuß erreichbar Hafen Centrum mit der Metro gut erreichbar
Zimmer( wir waren in einem Familienzimmer)waren in Ordnung, Toblerone aus der Minibar kostete 11 Euro (keine Presliste vorhanden) Tee und Kocher waren zwar vorhanden mit Leitungswasser aber nicht geniessbar(gechlort). Rezeption hilfsbereit, WLAN kostenlos, Pool nicht beheizt Whirlpool an den ersten Tagen noch warm danach nur lauwarm und keine Massagefunktion Nur eine Metrostation vom Hafen entfernt und Strand zu Fuß erreichbar Vor dem Hotel wurden Fernwärmerohre in die Straße verlegt, zum Glück waren die Fenster ziemlich schalldicht und wir tagsüber kaum im Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Eit veldig greitt hotell å bu på.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Alt var greitt. Dei tilsette var svært hjelpsame. Roleg område.
Cons: Kanskje kunne det det vere betre å bu litt nærare "sentrum", dersom ein vil ha kort veg til det yrande livet i Barcelona.
Location: Kort veg til badestranda.
Romet var reint og triveleg med vannkokar, te- og kaffiposar, sukker og fløyte. Personale var veldig hjelpsame med opplysningar om kart, turar, sjåverdigheiter mm. Maten var god. Elles var der fint å sitje både ute og inne for å ta ein kopp kaffi eller berre slappe av. Bassenget var ok med liggestolar. Eit greitt trimrom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Redelijk hotel, dicht bij het strand.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Op zich een net hotel met een moderne uitstraling. Balipersoneel niet al te spontaan en gastvriendelijke. Ongezellige lobby. Kamers netjes al waren de kussenslopen vies. Snachts zeer onrustig op de gangen waardoor meerdere keren per nacht wakker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Very close to the beach , great boardwalk near the beach to walk for miles
Highly recommend this hotel. The service, rooms , food and location were excellent. The front desk went out of their way to help us with directions, helping find a good seafood restaurant and booked a shuttle for us to go to the cruise port. Would certainly stay there again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Lage mit guter Ausstattung

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Lage, Room Service
Cons: Freihanteln für das Gym, Whirlpool sollte auch blubbern und geputzt werden
Location: Nähe Olympia Hafen, STrand zum Schwimmen, Hop On Bustour fast direkt vor der Tür.
Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Strand im Bereich des Olympia Hafens, an dem es einige Restaurants gibt. Es gibt eine Haltestelle für die Hop On Busse in wenigen Gehminuten Entfernung. Wir haben uns über das Hotel einen Leihwagen für einen Tag organisiert, das hat super funktioniert. Bis auf zwei Personen am Empfang waren alle Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Mit Ausnahme des Whirlpools wirkt die gesamte Einrichtung Technisch und Optisch ansprechend. Beim Roomservice kann ich die Nudeln und den Burger empfehlen, die Pizza war nicht so der Knaller. Praktisch sind die Crush Ice Maschinen auf jeder Etage. Das Fitnessstudio ist mit guten Cardio Geräten ausgestattet, für Krafttraining gibt es allerdings nur eine Zugmaschine. Ich hätte mir Freihanteln dazu gewünscht. Das Frühstück war für diese Preisklasse in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metz

Bien mais cher

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Situé près de la plage (sinon, un peu à l'écart). Bon petit-déjeuner. Chambre un peu petite au regard du tarif plutôt élevé.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne OZ

Quality hotel close to all activities.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: As above.
Cons: Nil
Location: Close to beach and port for entry to cruise we took.
Chosen by recommendation and not disappointed. Very clean, tidy hotel with excellent facilities inside and out. Very happy with assistance by hotel staff, highly knowledgeable but also down to earth. Rooms have all facilities, good size beds and bat.hrooms. Breakfast was brilliant, good variety and plenty. Will recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nibe

Venne tur

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel under middel. Dårlig morgenbuffe og meget små værelser. Faciliteter mere af navn end gavn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell nära strandpromenaden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Very busy hotel that needs some updating

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The bar staff by the pool were polite
Cons: More sun beds by the pool, umbrellas by the pool so that you can get some shade, better toiletries
Very busy hotel with a mix of families , hen and stag parties and large groups of adults. If you like a noisy busy hotel then this is the place for you. Unfortunately I don't so wasn't the best place for me to stay. Had a problem with the room which they changed but the second room had problems as well! Did not like having a soap dispenser as part of the toiletries in the bathroom !