Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel ben posizionato, vicino alla stazione metro

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato per due notti in questo albergo dove ci ha accolto personale disponibile e cordiale. La posizione è ottima, vicino alla stazione della metropolitana e non distante a piedi dalla Sagrada Familia. La stanza era pulita ed accogliente. Se torneremo a Barcellona non avrò dubbi su dove soggiornerò! Grazie...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ourense

Habitación ridícula y sucia

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: Limpieza, insonorización...
Location: Buena
Normalita, tirando a mala.Exceso de ruídos, paredes de papel.Cama muy cómoda.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GRAZIOSO ALBERGO

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: La stanza era completa di tutto e abbastanza spaziosa soprattutto il bagno.
Cons: L'illuminazione in bagno. Perché con le persiane chiuse non era sufficiente la luce interna.
Location: L'albergo era situato abbastanza vicino alla sagrada familia , noi ci siamo andati a piedi cmq ci sono vari mezzi per arrivarci.
Abbiamo trascorso 3 notti in questo albergo. ci siamo trovati benissimo. pulito e accogliente. Non era proprio vicinissimo al centro ma 15 minuti a piedi. comunque vicino a metropolitana e bus .Personale alla reception molto disponibili e gentili.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice room but really just a bed

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Great Staff
Cons: Small rooms, somewhere to put my suitcase even under the bed
Location: Come on you've seen the location
fantastic staff, great location, very clean and comfortable bed. the room was very small as in there was no where to put my bag so if there are two people I can't imagine how they'd fit in that double room. That being said I'd recommend it and was very happy with the entire experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Het is een goed hotel. Vooral de mensen die achter de receptie zitten zijn erg behulpzaam. Ik zou het zeker iedereen aanbevelen. Wij waren tevreden over het hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet, quaint and relaxing setting. This hotel has an intimate feel and I liked the white marble tiles throughout the room. I like the neighbourhood ; a cool mix of residential and commercial businesses.
Cons: Some noise in early mornings, could be from chairs being dragged in the kitchen . I was on the second floor one above the kitchen.
Location: Great, rustic neighbourhood! A nice walk to the Catalunya Plaza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was comfortable and pleasant.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Loved the location, helpful staff, breakfast was nice.
Cons: Our room was on the interior atrium therefore you could hear anyone walking/talking on all floors during the night. I would request another room placement next time.
Location: Great location, very close distance to anything a tourist would want to see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Goed hotel, nette service. Snelle check in. Kamer netjes, schoon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Small room with decent location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Our room was on the 5th floor, tiny room. Children playing in playground behind hotel... Noisy. Shower was very leaky, the door didn't close properly. Was told "wonderful view of Sagrada Familia... Mayyyyybe 15feet of the tallest towers were visible behind the back ends of apartment buildings. However decent central location to sights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

1night all good

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Excellent large room very clean .good location very central close to all attractions , I would stay again.