Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel posizione ottima ma con alcuni problemi

Posted Aug 25, 2016
L'hotel si trova in una posizione strategica a 2 minuti a piedi dalla fermata della metro Monumental e 5 minuti dalla Sagrada Familia. Ottimo per visitare la città spostandosi con la metro. Due i difetti principali riscontrati nell'arco dei 5 giorni in cui ho alloggiato in questo hotel: -il personale parla pochissimo inglese, quindi se non si conosce lo spagnolo (come nel mio caso) possono esserci incomprensioni. Inoltre al momento del nostro arrivo (ore 17 circa, quindi abbondantemente dopo l'orario di inizio check in) non c'era nessuno alla reception e ci siamo trovati 'chiusi fuori', c'erano addirittura persone impossibilitate ad uscire perché le porte dell'hotel possono essere sbloccate solo dal personale alla reception. Risultato? Abbiamo dovuto aspettare circa 15 minuti l'arrivo del receptionist. -La camera da 2 ospiti con letto matrimoniale è veramente piccolissima. Lo spazio è ridotto al minimo, anche se c'è da aspettarselo da un hotel molto vicino al centro, ma le foto caricate sui siti di prenotazione dell'hotel mostrano solo le camere più grandi. In più mi sembra che anche il letto non sia di grandezza matrimoniale 'normale' ma leggermente ridotto anch'esso. In generale ottimo hotel per visitare la città a patto che non sia una prerogativa la comodità in camera (anche se sempre pulita e in ottimo stato).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kleines, schönes Hotel, nahe U-Bahn u. Sagrada F.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Rezeption immer besetzt
Cons: Besseres Duschgel! :D
Location: -Sagrada Familia -U-Bahn-Station: Monumental (Linie: L2) -kleine Läden für Getränke -Tankstelle
Für unseren Kurzurlaub war das Hotel sowohl wegen der Lage als auch der guten Austattung und dem netten Personal ideal. Die nahe U-Bahn-Station war euserst praktisch und an der nah gelegenen Sagrada Familia konnte man abends gut Essen gehen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadthotel, günstig gelegen

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Schneller Check in und freundliches Personal
Location: Die Sagrada de familia ist in 500m zu Fuß zu erreichen . Das sollte man sich nicht entgehen lassen👍
Vom Hotel aus konnten wir zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten schnell und unkompliziert kommen. Die Metrostation war ca. 200 Meter vom Hotel entfernt😀.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, Wa

Walking distance to La Sagrada Familia

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We chose this hotel because we only had one day in Barcelona and the main attraction for us was visiting the La Sagrada Familia. Its a ten min walk from hotel there. We also walked to the main shopping area which was further away but worth going. The bed was the worst part with thin bedding. Otherwise room was modem and clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sfo

Clean, quite and simple

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Simple and functional. Not fancy. Small room. Not too expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
A bit expensive for the type of hotel, but staff was very professional and helpful.
4 out of 5
by marion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Decent hotel within the city.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Within the city. Close proximity to metro stations. Close proximity to major city sites. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Cleaning can be a little better.
Location: Right by a school, ATM machine, gas station and grocery store. Plenty of pharmacy, places to eat, and small shops within walking distance.
It was pleasant. Went with a friend and it was enough for the both of us. The beds were really soft and they provide a thin and thick blanket. The lighting could be better, especially during the evening. Most of the light comes through the window. The safe was decently-sized and easy to use. It may feel crowded or cramped for most but I thought it was just right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Próximo a Sagrada Família

Posted May 6, 2016
Hotel próximo a Sagrada Família, próximo ao metrô, mercado etc. As atendentes do período da manhã eram super prestativas, davam informações e dicas. Ótima localização, quarto confortável, banheiro muito bom! Super indico!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

junto a la sagrada familia

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
buen hotelito al lado de la sagrada familia. excelente ubicacion en el eixample.