Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, Wa

Walking distance to La Sagrada Familia

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We chose this hotel because we only had one day in Barcelona and the main attraction for us was visiting the La Sagrada Familia. Its a ten min walk from hotel there. We also walked to the main shopping area which was further away but worth going. The bed was the worst part with thin bedding. Otherwise room was modem and clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sfo

Clean, quite and simple

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Simple and functional. Not fancy. Small room. Not too expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Decent hotel within the city.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Within the city. Close proximity to metro stations. Close proximity to major city sites. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Cleaning can be a little better.
Location: Right by a school, ATM machine, gas station and grocery store. Plenty of pharmacy, places to eat, and small shops within walking distance.
It was pleasant. Went with a friend and it was enough for the both of us. The beds were really soft and they provide a thin and thick blanket. The lighting could be better, especially during the evening. Most of the light comes through the window. The safe was decently-sized and easy to use. It may feel crowded or cramped for most but I thought it was just right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Próximo a Sagrada Família

Posted May 6, 2016
Hotel próximo a Sagrada Família, próximo ao metrô, mercado etc. As atendentes do período da manhã eram super prestativas, davam informações e dicas. Ótima localização, quarto confortável, banheiro muito bom! Super indico!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Room smelled cigarette smoke. Don't even have continental breakfast available for early check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bottrop

Nettes kleines Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Preisleistungsverhältnis Sauberkeit Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Das eine oder andere wieder instand setzen
Location: In der Nähe ist die Familia Sagrada
Kleines nettes Hotel mit sehr sehr nettem Hotelteam Essen war o.k, Servicekraft super nett Zimmer sehr sauber,Ausstattung minimal,leider auch mal das eine oder andere defekt Metro in der Nähe Wir waren zufrieden
2 out of 5
by Popeye

Ideal für Kurzurlaub

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel diente uns als Schlafstätte während ausgedehnter Ausflüge in die Stadt Zimmer war ruhig, da zum Innenhof gelegen freundliches Personal funktionell eingerichtet und tip-top sauber. Highlights des Wochenendaufenthalts waren das El Nacional (zum Restaurant/Bar umgebaute Tiefgarage) sowie das Schlendern durch die div. authentischen Wohnviertel (Gràcia, L'Eixample), in denen man Alltagsleben in toller Architektur beobachten konnte.
3 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels