Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salzkammergut

4 Freundinnen unterwegs

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Klein und fein.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und man ist mitten im Geschehen!
Das Frühstück ist sehr zu empfehlen, das Personal zuvorkommend und sehr nett
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in sehr guter Lage.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten, Altstadt und Hafen sind in einigen Minuten fußläufig zu erreichen. Unmittelbar vor dem Hotel Einstiegmöglichkeit für Touristenbusse (blaue und rote Route). Ideales Hotel für Kurzurlaub (Städtetour).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moers

Top Lage / super Anbindung

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Das Hotel gefiel uns sehr gut. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Zimmer schön. Nur zur Straße ist es etwas laut. Vom Hotel aus hat man eine super Anbindung an die Metro/zu den Bussen. Auch zu Fuß lässt sich vieles gut erreichen. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Einkaufsstraße! Lohnt sich!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice hotel, in a very good location in Barcelona.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: The location, the quiet clean room with coffee maker, and the bathroom amenities, the view, the elevator, just met our needs perfectly.
Cons: Maybe add one suitcase stand . . .
Location: Walking distance to Sagrada Familia, Large Market and other interesting places in Barcelona. Take the Hop on Hop off tourist buses 1 block from hotel.
The hotel staff at the front desk are friendly and willing to help. Room was clean, spacious and quiet.... bathroom amenities were excellent: toothbrush with paste, comb, q-tips, shampoo & conditioner, body wash, lotion, soap, etc., coffee machine,( biscotti gift), tea, coffee. Room had a comfortable bed, mirrors, closet and it was clean & quiet. Elevator always available. Complimentary water & coffee available in the Lounge. This hotel is on a route to take the Hop on Hop off bus, which we did and really enjoyed. It is also walking distance to many interesting places in Barcelona.... I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel in an ideal location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was stunning and clean. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom was modern and stylish. Staff helped point out where local attractions were and how to get to them. They also arranged FC Barcelona tickets for us which was great. This is a great hotel and I'd happily stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location but lacking in some areas

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: No. One the location.
Cons: We sent 3 emails asking for a twin set up in Junior suite. The staff said they could not guarantee this. Upon arrival room still not set up as twin.
Location: Great shopping & resturants. Easy access to both rail lines and bus to port area.
The location, the central lounge area had free coffee and water all day. At 6pm there was a free glass of Cava.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Das Hotel und der Service waren super. Es gab ein sehr leckeres Frühstücksbüffet und abends immer die "Cava Time". Für einen Städtetrip nach Barcelona liegt das Hotel sehr zentral, von wo aus man zu Fuß oder per Metro überall hinkommt. Einziger Mangel: die Sauberkeit des Geschirrs (Tassen, Teller, etc.) beim Frühstück ließ etwas zu wünschen übrig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Baule

contemporain chic et confortable

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans ce très bel hôtel classieux de style contemporain chic du Passeig de Gracia environné de boutiques de luxe à quelques minutes à pied de la Rambla, du Bario Gottic et du quartier branché de Gracia. Très belle chambre au design raffiné, spacieuse et confortable parfaitement équipée prolongée par un joli salon donnant sur un jardin japonnais. Le superbe lounge épuré et remarquablement décoré qui occupe tout le 1er étage offre un espace de vie très agréable à la fois apaisant et reposant; des boisons fraîches ou chaudes en libre service y sont mises gracieusement à la disposition des clients. Enfin l'accueil client y est bienveillant, attentif et souriant. Très agréable séjour qui nous invite à y revenir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Der Service war sehr gut und das Hotelteam war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Leider hatten wir das Zimmer zu Innenhof, was sehr dunkel war. Der Blick aus dem Fenster bot eine 1 Meter entfernte Mauer, die zwar schön bemalt war, aber trotzdem einen Blick auf eine Mauer bot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede service en fijn hotel op perfecte locatie!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Goed verzorgde kamer, vriendelijk personeel en goede voorzieningen
Cons: Verder niets aan toe te voegen, perfecte keuze als je naar Barcelona wilt reizen!
Location: Perfect gelegen tov bezienswaardigheden, het centrum en vervoer