Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ronald, stoker

Fantastisch hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Goed hotel alleen jammer locatie. 500 meter van Barcelona stadion, centrum ca 15 min
4 out of 5
by marck v.

Een ontspannen vakantie

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Het hotel was goed te doen. Alleen jammer dat de WiFi gewoon door liep als je van het hotel weg ging. Verder was de metro dicht bij waardoor je snel naar anderen plaatsjes kon. Ook was het jammer dat je alleen gratis spa had van 10 tot 12 dit omdat je natuurlijk overdag op pad wilt gaan. Voor de rest was het een goed hotel.
4 out of 5
by Adriaan D.

Gezellig hotel voor een stedentrip en een wedstrijd barca

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Ebookers
Mooi en schoon hotel aardige mensen jammer dat je er niet kon eten.
4 out of 5
by Tomppa

Jalkapallo matka

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli oli siisti ja ainoat huonot puolet olivat, aamupalaa ei saanut tilattua valmiiksi ja se oli tosi kallis, joten haimme lähikaupasta huoneeseemme aamiaistarpeet ja toinen huonopuoli oli hotellin wifi verkon laatu, se pätki. Olisi voinut ostaa paremman verkon, mutta lähiravintolassa oli hyvä verkko joten kävimme siellä syömässä ja kävin samalla hoitamassa verkossa asiani. Hotellilta lyhyt matka Camp Noulle ja metrollakin keskustan liikkeisiin n. 30min
3 out of 5
by martine s.

si vous etes francais à fuir

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Ebookers
hotel trés agréable chambre viellottes mais propre personnel de chambre trés agréable mais impossible de communiquer avec le personnel de l'accueil espagnol ou anglais c'est ce qui m'a été répondu impossible d'accéder aux différents équipements car impossible de connaitre les conditions et tarifs puisque je ne parle ni anglais ni espagnol dommage car la France est quand meme le pays le plus proche!!!! Accueil au restaurant également difficile et surtout ne pas quitter sa chaise pour un complément car votre assiette ou bol a déjà disparu!!!
4 out of 5
by paul j.

Budget friendly.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel ideal location for Nou camp walk out turn left and there it is ! City centre 10 min away on Metro which was 5 min walk away, bus stops also available nearby, we used T10 transport card bought at sants railway station all the time we were there to get about with no issues. Hotel was clean bed comfortable only complaint would be no english tv channels and noise from what i assume was either water or heating at night ,staff friendly and helpful, it is a bit dated but as a base to explore the city it was more than adequate. We didnt eat at the Hotel so cant comment,we used the spa once but as with majority of Hotel needs to be brought into the 21st Century only open between 10-12 for residents. For anyone on a budget we would recommend and we would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Valdemasvik

Nöjda resenärer

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Första gången i Barcelona gav oss mersmak. En blandning av kultur, shopping och stranden. Samt rally-VM...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell, lite hårda sängar.
4 out of 5
by Rachelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels