Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RIVERSIDE, CA.

Convenient Hotel with efficient staff.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We arrived very tired and anxious after many delays in our flights. We actually lost one full day on our trip. We had reservations to see the Sagrada Familia, the most important part of our trip and only had about thirty minutes to be there. There was not enough time to go by metro. The receptionist called a taxi for us immediately and we were able to arrive just in time to get in for our tour. She made the day for us.
3 out of 5
for Personal Event
by frank tore from oslo

bildet av hotelet er misvisende

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
stort sett bra men litt skuffet over at bilde fra hotelet på nett siden ikke var dette hotelet men et annet hotel i kjeden
4 out of 5
for Families
by Tommi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by ANTONI from montpellier


Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
hotel con una buena natacion.
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by BIN from CHINA

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México, D.F.

Barrio tranquilo y a 8 minutos del metro.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Buen servicio del personal de recepción y comodidad de las habitaciones.
Cons: La conexión al Internet.
Location: Cercano al estadio de fútbol y cuenta con cafeterías y supermercados cercanos. Está a 8 minutos de una estación del metro.
Cercano al estadio de fútbol. Hotel cómodo y bien ubicado aunque alejado del centro de Barcelona.
2 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Milka from Oslo

En 2* hotel, ikke 4*

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Til å være en 4* hotell så var vi ganske misfornøyd. De hadde dårlig senger, gamalt innredning, ikke hadde de restaurant, bare dårlig frukost buffé. Bruk av svømme basseng og Jacuzzi var bare under frukost tiden, eller måtte man betale. Ikke hadde de noen til å hjelpe deg med bagasjen.
2 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre un peut trop cher pour ce que c est
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Distante dal centro

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Stanza grande e pulita.
Cons: Personale più cortese.
Location: Lontano dal centro, e con pochissimi servizi in zona.
Hotel con un ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo ma lontano dal centro. Non ha molto senso se si è in città per turismo.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Jose Vicente from mar del plata


Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
todo exelente! ubicacion, atencion del personal, limpieza, condiciones del hotel en general!!!! precio!!!!! muy recomendable!!!