Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paul j.

Budget friendly.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel ideal location for Nou camp walk out turn left and there it is ! City centre 10 min away on Metro which was 5 min walk away, bus stops also available nearby, we used T10 transport card bought at sants railway station all the time we were there to get about with no issues. Hotel was clean bed comfortable only complaint would be no english tv channels and noise from what i assume was either water or heating at night ,staff friendly and helpful, it is a bit dated but as a base to explore the city it was more than adequate. We didnt eat at the Hotel so cant comment,we used the spa once but as with majority of Hotel needs to be brought into the 21st Century only open between 10-12 for residents. For anyone on a budget we would recommend and we would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Rachelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick Sweeney

Great value, nice stay.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on HotelClub
We stayed for a week, it was our first visit to this city. Being out of the main part of the city has its advantages, the food and drinks are far cheaper around this area by up to half. The metro into town is about 10 minutes walk away and you can buy a 10 trip ticket for under 10 euro and each journey can be any length. The council run tourist bus run from the football ground just down the road. We had a two day ticket which was plenty. There are a few cafes locally, but if you go right out of the hotel, left at the trafic lights a go about 25m there is a good kibab shop that does good foof with beers and salad for 5-7 euros. The spa is good and free to use between 10-12am and a good start to the day.
4 out of 5
by Amit from India

Good hotel close to Camp Nou

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was good,I was alloted a lower category room earlier though had booked a higher category one may be because I had checked in early, however when I brought it to the attention of the front desk the lady immediately alloted an appropriate room. Didn't get time to use their spa facility
4 out of 5
by Anand from London

Good Value for Money

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was great experience apart from only one limitation was short of staff at receiption
4 out of 5
by Graciela

Pleasant

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant. The staff are courteous and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Kidderminster

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel,staff extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RIVERSIDE, CA.

Convenient Hotel with efficient staff.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We arrived very tired and anxious after many delays in our flights. We actually lost one full day on our trip. We had reservations to see the Sagrada Familia, the most important part of our trip and only had about thirty minutes to be there. There was not enough time to go by metro. The receptionist called a taxi for us immediately and we were able to arrive just in time to get in for our tour. She made the day for us.
4 out of 5
by John from Wendover

Great for Barcelona football fans and it's quiet!

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were in BArcelona for a couple of days and enjoyed the fact that it was a couple of minutes walk from the Camp Nou and a pickup point for the hop on-hop off bus trips. The metro was 10-15 mins stroll from the hotel which takes you straight into the centre of Barcelona. Breakfast at €20 was a rip off so we went to one of a number of cafes/bars opposite the hotel for a decent start to the day for €5. Free wifi in the hotel was good but parking at €20/day was poor given the almost empty car park. Parking in the area is difficult so you don't have much choice really but it's a real niggle. A bit away from the action but at least it was very quiet and the hotel staff were friendly (especially the barman). The bottom line is that we'd go back.
5 out of 5
by Wei

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable