Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eersel

Centraal gelegen hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Mooi en modern hotel. Goede thuisbasis. Op gemiddeld 3 km loopafstand ( via de echte Spaanse straatjes) kom je bij Park Guell of de Sagrada Familia. Echt genieten !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Hotel is a bit out of the centre and buses are necessary to visit the main part of the city. This is not a problem as they are plentiful and cheap using the T10 ticket. Hotel staff are very helpful and the breakfasts are excellent. The standard rooms are very small and this might not suit everybody although the cleanlieness and standard of housekeeping was excellent. There are plenty of restaurants in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
I wouldn't describe the Zenit as a 4 star hotel. The facilities were very basic and the room was only cleaned to a minimum every day. We were left without towels on one occasion. There was constant noise and disruption from outside the room.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from London

Great location, nice room

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, in an excellent location just off the shopping area and within walking distance of nice restaurants and the hop on hop off bus routes. Staff were friendly and spoke great English for us heathens with little Spanish skills. Only downside was that the room absolutely stank of smoke
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near pavement cafes

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were very welcoming and their manners were first class.The breakfast was lovely and the room small but okay for a city break
Cons: for me it was excellent
Location: Great places to eat with menus to suit everyone
The experience was overall fantastic.On arrivel we were checked in very quickly.We had some great meals on the same street as the hotel.The location was perfect for walking.5 minutes away from both bus and metro.I would return to this location when next in Barcelona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Good location of hotel. Close to all major attractions and easy to use transport links to get around.
5 out of 5
by Oliver from Köln

Tolles Stadthotel für Sightseeing

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Toller Aufenthalt, rundum zufrieden
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Few days stay in Barcelona

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Ebookers
My friend and I live in Spain in the Costa Blanca area and we flew to Barcelona for a few days sight seeing. The Hotel was excellent. Not too big and in a quiet location, but with several bars and small eating places near by. The Hotel rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast choice was excellent and the staff were very helpful and friendly at all times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel moyen

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Literie usée Mauvaise Insonorisation: bruit de la douche des chambres du dessus
4 out of 5
by Noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels