Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Please be aware that contrary to Expedia this hotel offers queen sized beds or twin beds. The hotel very kindly offered to upgrade us to a queen room when we discovered twin beds, not what you want on your first holiday together!! Lovely staff and a really great, quiet location. Would recommend ☺️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Der Aufenthalt war sehr sehr angenehm. Alles war sauber, die Service Kräfte waren freundlich und hilfsbereit. Mit der Metro oder dem Bus erreicht man alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sehr schnell. Wer gerne längere Spaziergänge mag kann vieles aber auch zu Fuß erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Esta muy bien situado. Y es muy agradable

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Tiene muchas alternativas para tomar algo y relajarte después de un día de trabajo sin distanciarte mucho del hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karlstad

Bra hotell i lugnt område

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Lugnt och trevligt område, trevlig personal. Små men fina och rena rum. Frukosten kan man kanske skippa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino, Italia

Comodo Hotel vicino Casa Batllò e La Pedrera

Posted Jul 7, 2015
A due passi dalla via dello shopping, Casa Batllò e La Pedrera, e a 15/20 minuti a piedi dalla metro (Hospital Clinic). Ci hanno dato una camera di categoria superiore a quella prenotata. La camera era con letti singoli, comunque ci hanno dato la possibilità di scegliere una camera standard con letto matrimoniale. Abbiamo tenuto la superior, molto più grande e più comoda; ci siamo trovati molto bene. Ottima la pulizia. Il personale dell'hotel è molto disponibile e cortese. Hotel consigliatissimo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Das Hotelzimmer ist relative eng. Allgemein gibt es nicht genug raum im Hotel. Ansonsten ist es alles gut. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Great: Cost-benefit 24hr convenience store @ 2 min walk Clean Friendly staff Good: Location No issues during my 3 day stay...would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Vacation was wonderful.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: quiet very clean great breakfast nice staff, especially the female working the front counter
Location: very little; had to take taxi to most places
staff was very attentive only negative comment was the location of the hotel- it was not walking distance to the numerous tourist spots we visited
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marbach

Stadthotel in Barcelona

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Saubere Zimmer
Cons: Die Kommunikation hinsichtlich Parken ist stark verbesserungswürdig.
Location: Ziemlich in Zentrumsnähe. Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Hotel.
trotz Hinweisen bei der Buchung (Hotel mit Parkplatz) war der Empfang nicht in der Lage mir einen Parkplatz zu vermitteln. es stellt sich heraus, dass das Hotel kein eigenes Parkhaus hat, sondern nur an ein öffentliches Parkhaus verweist. Leider war dieses Parkhaus jedoch an den ersten beiden Tagen meines Aufenthalts geschlossen (Sonntag + Feiertag), so dass ich gezwungen war, mein Auto in der Straße zu parken. Erst am dritten Tag wurde mir ein weiteres Parkhaus empfohlen (10 min zu Fuß, bei dem ich einen Hotelrabatt von 2,50 pro Tag bekam).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels